lol! hahah crap. same here, but i'll be in tekong 5 days of my week, so transport shouldnt hurt... i hope =/Originally posted by sinicker:yay. i just did A lvls! no sch! take bus yday, have to pay adult fare! WTF.
Train hard!Originally posted by thousandisland:lol! hahah crap. same here, but i'll be in tekong 5 days of my week, so transport shouldnt hurt... i hope =/
hahaha.. good lah.. i haven get enlistment letter. hahaOriginally posted by thousandisland:lol! hahah crap. same here, but i'll be in tekong 5 days of my week, so transport shouldnt hurt... i hope =/
That's very good moral support and motivation huh?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Train hard!
I'll be giving you moral support while I go shopping in Orchard!![]()
wrong spelling.Originally posted by 585960:FCUKNIG SCHOOL
FCUK ALL THE TEACHERS.
here!! i dun slp so early.. lolx..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:where are all the students going sch tmr?
i can't sleep![]()
'bio' for chio j1s. hopefully they won't think i'm too old for them. some gals only like guys of the same age.Originally posted by borntolive:wads the first thing u do once u step into school..
i see wether poly mates got change hairstyle especially gals...
Yea... My friend reminded me that we are actually the eldest in the school this year...Originally posted by huaqing:wont feel sian...this year become senior liao![]()