So U wanna change to sometin even scarier?...Originally posted by Manager433:Got ppl say my siggy scary......![]()
Thinking loh but it'll be more scary than this.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So U wanna change to sometin even scarier?...![]()
Then more ppl will complain...Originally posted by Manager433:Thinking loh but it'll be more scary than this.....![]()
I loves his fingers.....Originally posted by Technomage:his eyes so big. adorable!
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Yesterday i was about to create a topic to petition for Manager433's ban
den i accidentally click red x @#!@#!@#!

Wait I get FI dig out your heart then you know.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Yesterday i was about to create a topic to petition for Manager433's ban
den i accidentally click red x @#!@#!@#!
Im sun wu kong , got 72 stance to defeat manager433 no worries man!Originally posted by Manager433:Wait I get FI dig out your heart then you know.![]()
You forgotten my xmas siggy huh?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:First signature is the monk 1, after that is the person scaring the cockroach , then chinese comic , then ghost...
sibei bo liao.
demote you to employee![]()

I can sees that tomorrow there'll be a manager532 being born.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im sun wu kong , got 72 stance to defeat manager433 no worries man!![]()
I know you have a great heart and also a kind heart. Tell me frankly, my siggy really scare ppl meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It seems tt the majority are calling for changes...![]()