Forgot about it because........Originally posted by Manager433:You forgotten my xmas siggy huh?
This one:
U wanna create clones to battle Smappy's army?...Originally posted by Manager433:I can sees that tomorrow there'll be a manager532 being born.
Even a simple_bear buay tahan also scared of the small boy..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:It seems tt the majority are calling for changes...![]()
not nice for pregnant woman to see...Originally posted by Manager433:I know you have a great heart and also a kind heart. Tell me frankly, my siggy really scare ppl meh?
I won't clone ppl de. I scare smappy clone another manager out by 2morrow.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U wanna create clones to battle Smappy's army?...![]()
U r toking to a timid bear...Originally posted by Manager433:I know you have a great heart and also a kind heart. Tell me frankly, my siggy really scare ppl meh?
Wats wrong with being timid and simple?...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Even a simple_bear buay tahan also scared of the small boy..
all the more you should change lah!![]()
Originally posted by Manager433:I won't clone ppl de. I scare smappy clone another manager out by 2morrow.![]()
ok, for the sake of them.......I change.Originally posted by 798:not nice for pregnant woman to see...
Just for the sake for them who didnt know what was my previous siggy, here goesOriginally posted by Manager433:ok, for the sake of them.......I change.
But I'll look for better ones.![]()

*Claps...Originally posted by Manager433:ok, for the sake of them.......I change.
But I ill look for better ones.![]()
GeneralManager433 lah...Originally posted by Manager433:I can sees that tomorrow there'll be a manager532 being born.
Ok, so the next clone link to my nick is from you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:GeneralManager433 lah...
i would like to use him to thrash and order u around in sgforums![]()
Mac employee?...Originally posted by Gordonator:I'M LOVING IT!![]()
U can 'fry' the General Manager...Originally posted by Manager433:Ok, so the next clone link to my nick is from you.![]()
ba la ba ba ba~ I'm loving it.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Mac employee?...![]()
sorry to inform you my work place no internet hor.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Maybe i'll start something like this
Topic Header "Where my manager433 go? , he slack at work , always surf sgforums"
Topic details
"This manager433 , during worktime look at ju-on photo , must tell CEO to sack him liao! always have a fetish for mrt accidents somemore!'![]()
U muz hold a Mac burger in Ur hands...Originally posted by Gordonator:ba la ba ba ba~ I'm loving it.![]()
Then you will be in the loo and i'll face you when throwing up everythingOriginally posted by Manager433:sorry to inform you my work place no internet hor.
And if I really post pics of railway related accidents(Local ones) hor, bet you won't be able to sit still for a seconds. You'll be rushing to the loo to throw out everything.....
nay, i seldom eat fastfood nowadays, even if i do, macdonald is the last on my list.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U muz hold a Mac burger in Ur hands...![]()
U go to some other fast food restaurant and sing the Mac song...Originally posted by Gordonator:nay, i seldom eat fastfood nowadays, even if i do, macdonald is the last on my list.![]()