thanks, dude.Originally posted by laurence82:Take bus no 2 all the way to changi village
Then take the ferry
swim thereOriginally posted by findingnewidea:I just know alight at Tanah Merah MRT, then? Thanks...
On Ubin, got those kind of bicycle that two persons fit one?
you are there meh? give me address lah. i thought you were at tekongOriginally posted by FireIce:u coming to visit me ah
yah, going to gangbang uOriginally posted by FireIce:u coming to visit me ah
hahaa wtfOriginally posted by findingnewidea:you are there meh? give me address lah. i thought you were at tekong
wat a way to welcome 2006Originally posted by chunyong:yah, going to gangbang u
?Originally posted by chunyong:yah, going to gangbang u
Originally posted by FireIce:wat a way to welcome 2006
international nasi lemak... and the boats, are they 1 dollar or 2?Originally posted by ^tamago^:now must high-tech, take mrt...
joking only lah.![]()
while you're at the area, do try the food at changi village food centre. ichiban!
Originally posted by SBS9828X:international nasi lemak... and the boats, are they 1 dollar or 2?

renovated, comes with a pub called 'Terminal'. depatures to some small town in johor also.Originally posted by SBS9828X:watever happen to the old jetty at changi...

uncle, i went there 2 weeks ago. see....Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
got permission to post ppl's pix onot