Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:talk about banglas..
i saw 1 banglas lying on MRT seat and sleep like it is his own house.. took pictures of him already
Banglas enjoy chaos more mah!Originally posted by Manager433:How come so many bangalas involved in all this incident de. And why no thais or PRC workers? Maybe becoz Thais and PRC workers more discipline? Corrct me if I'm wrong.
Banaglas more idiot and more stupid. My work place many bangala cleaners. They work like a dumb a**.Originally posted by markzz:Banglas enjoy chaos more mah!![]()
Y dumb a**? Do give some examples of dumb stuffs they do?Originally posted by Manager433:Banaglas more idiot and more stupid. My work place many bangala cleaners. They work like a dumb a**.![]()
same here...Originally posted by markzz:Wah lau..yesterday almost all Taxis I seen was on call or taken! As a result of 2 hours of waiting and engaged phone calls to Taxi companies, I decided to WALK back home! All the way from Lau Pa Sat to Jalan Berseh! whew... my feel were aching damn badly when I reached home at 5AM! How's that for a new Year's Route March?![]()
Chinese Teenage gals..Originally posted by mrwonderful:Half the population at orchard last night is banglas. I read somewhere by 2010 there will be as many foreigners as singaporeans already...
for the OP, the girls who kena molested are chinese or malay or indian?
U walked from where to where?Originally posted by hoganrock:same here...![]()
I walked from from marina bay coven to marina bay MRT(that time MRT closed) to CPF building to lau pa sat(alot of people eating there) to Boat Quay to City Hall MRT to Dhoby Ghauy MRT and follow the road up to SIM LIM SQUARE, all the way up to AMK. 4 hrs.Originally posted by markzz:U walked from where to where?![]()