ur mum nvr get molested?Originally posted by klishcia:Lucky i was out with my mum last night for countdown and manage to get a cab home. The 2 poor girls, i'll beat the guys if i'm there..![]()
He's so big size like Brock Lesnar! He's strong enough to physically shove aside the Banglas sia. Me n the others helped the gal up lor. Actually wanna bring the Bangla to the Mata.. but Big Guy let him go when the Bangla started pleading with his palms together! Disgusting!Originally posted by Puremilk28:your fren is so man and righteous.....
those bangalas are so daring in the crowded orchard rd...and yet no one helped besides yr fren??
majority of them are perverts star at gals like no one else will do tho can fight with s'pore perverted guys lolOriginally posted by Razorsharp:Those banglas deserve to die. Puny black workers touching our gers is the ultimate insult to them! Gers wisen up...avoid orchard and areas infested by black banglas like a plague. Go somewhere else, and have either a big group of people of your bf with you. These people are attrocious.
they r afraid they get lost, get seperated, den cannot find each other in the dark...Originally posted by Ponders:my friend's butt kena groped by bangla.... she got a shock of her life, turn round and give him a good slap.
anyway... how come bangla so "gay" one ah??? walk around orchard or whatever place in pairs holding hands.
I have a feeling this story is made up.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Don't tar them with a huge brush.
I see a flame war all over again.And what about the goody-two-shoes wannabe who fantasise about touching girls but turn into the indignant Singaporeans who think that the Banglas are the only culprits.![]()
Ya lor!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Don't tar them with a huge brush.
I see a flame war all over again.And what about the goody-two-shoes wannabe who fantasise about touching girls but turn into the indignant Singaporeans who think that the Banglas are the only culprits.![]()

big show look like SEI's eurasian fren at the meetupOriginally posted by markzz:Next time, bring him along when u go New yr eve/ Xmas eve party:
Confirm no problems pushing ur way thru the crowd!!!
Wards off perverts too!![]()
yeah, knock 'em all down.....Originally posted by markzz:Anyway, yesterday at 11.40 like dat, a bunch of banglas formed a big group and shoved their way into our direction outside Taka! Darn! Small kids got squashed by those charging Banglas! Wad happened next was amusing- we got behind Big Guy and using him as a Riot Shield, we charged back at the Banglas- Rugby Style!!!The guys (strangers) behind me started yelling loudly and joined in the tackle, shoving more Banglas out of the way!I guess there were over 50 of us, paving the way through a sea of Banglas! hehe..can hear them yelling in Tamil as we bumped into them! We maintained all the way till WheelLock place where the crowd has died down! Whew... we were all drenched in sweat by then!
Wad an experience!![]()
Hey ah boy,nice imagination you got.Originally posted by markzz:Anyway, yesterday at 11.40 like dat, a bunch of banglas formed a big group and shoved their way into our direction outside Taka! Darn! Small kids got squashed by those charging Banglas! Wad happened next was amusing- we got behind Big Guy and using him as a Riot Shield, we charged back at the Banglas- Rugby Style!!!The guys (strangers) behind me started yelling loudly and joined in the tackle, shoving more Banglas out of the way!I guess there were over 50 of us, paving the way through a sea of Banglas! hehe..can hear them yelling in Tamil as we bumped into them! We maintained all the way till WheelLock place where the crowd has died down! Whew... we were all drenched in sweat by then!
Wad an experience!![]()