This one better effect than knife:Originally posted by Eclipzer:use bfg, they die in an instant...
use a knife and they suffer from a life-time shame and nv enjoy excitement of life

U play too much quake 4 games har...Originally posted by lpx88:This one better effect than knife:
those ppl mus use advance weapons mahOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:U play too much quake 4 games har...![]()
Ask her to use stun gun its much more dicreet...Originally posted by lighthand:Do what a friend of mine did. She prep a small spray bottle of pepper mix to defend herself.
I was quite shocked when I saw the bottle for the first time, but she said it's for self defence. When I asked if she used it before, she said once only....
There are perverts everywhere and not just non-locals....
Gals shld learn to protect themselves in those crowded places during events and during clubbing also...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Ask her to use stun gun its much more dicreet...![]()
a complete denfence is left out when one doesn't have a secret secondary weapon for standby...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gals shld learn to protect themselves in those crowded places during events and during clubbing also...![]()
And wat secondary weapons r U recommending to them?...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:a complete denfence is left out when one doesn't have a secret secondary weapon for standby...![]()
loud beeber like u see in those $2 shop or pasar malam that creates a very loud sound & can alert the police at the same time...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:And wat secondary weapons r U recommending to them?...![]()
They shld own one but they haf to make sure they dun misuse them...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:loud beeber like u see in those $2 shop or pasar malam that creates a very loud sound & can alert the police at the same time...![]()
i have seen one gal attach it on her HP...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:They shld own one but they haf to make sure they dun misuse them...![]()
Tts a gd one, can use it as a fashion accessory also...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:i have seen one gal attach it on her HP...as an accessory...
No good ah if someone want to sarbo her by pulling that strign thing while she talking to someone on the phone imagine the backfire effect she is experiencing...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tts a gd one, can use it as a fashion accessory also...![]()

Originally posted by larrenV2.003:No good ah if someone want to sarbo her by pulling that strign thing while she talking to someone on the phone imagine the backfire effect she is experiencing...
And worst if that ringing beep is tied to the phone instead of the activation string...![]()
its always the case that there are unknown reported crimes which made Singapore look good...just that the gals dun wanna let the whole world know ma...and besides...its shameful..Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:since when sg becum lawless![]()
i beg to differ...when you really want to help, you wun not expect anything in return...if you expect something...might as well you don't help right?Originally posted by FBI:cb if i there i take the spray cans wack them. I hope the gals will give me a kiss too.![]()
the reason is bcoz they can eat tofu ma...if they really wanna celebrate the countdown, think lo...they shld be going to the party in groups with their friends and not just 1 or 2 going there only...Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Why so many banglas counting down in orchard and marina ah? Don't remember seeing any during the past few years..
bangalas just know when is their chance thats all...besides...the event is a whole lot of crowd, the police not using helicopter to spot check lo, how can they have the eagle's point of view to spot their molest case??Originally posted by Eclipzer:is it that the police officers is getting more n more slack or is it that the bangalas is getting smarter to molest gals in the public openly![]()
that's the way things are, pal...if everycase of such on new yr was caught red-handed by the police...they work OT till 2 days later full time also haven work finish lo...so i think sometimes, they just slack a bit..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:WTF is going on?
They really do such an act in front of so many people?
C'mon la, wtf, lifting up skirt and really touching boobs.. it's already more or less like raping loh..
if i were there, i rather give them a lowblow see how they feel then wack them up..like that the shiok...hahaOriginally posted by Troy437:I can't help thinking that I will also wack them if I see them do that...![]()
are those idiot chinese perverts young or old??Originally posted by shade343:Ya lor!
My friend arse got squeezed by Chinese Chi Ko pEks! And not Banglas.
+ 1Originally posted by ubermagicseller:People should know more or less likely what happens in such events. Best is to get a bunch of friends, those girls, get more boys or preferably, your boyfriends to accompany you.
Best is to avoid such places. Like me, stay at home.
for your info...stun gun are protected weapons under singapore law if i remember correctly...Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Ask her to use stun gun its much more dicreet...![]()
That explain your nick as tulan want to beat potential offenders.Originally posted by boredtulan:virgin post..
just finish my reservist. i'm a special unit police, the wear berets one standing on ang chia red trucks. every year jaga countdown.
i agree some group of men are more prone to molest women.
every new year party, the troublemaker will always fall in this category : low paid labourer, from India or Bangladesh.
why? so many reason. they live among men, deprived of women, work in male industry, go work come back in lorries with men, see nice girls only on tv or from their lorry. maybe every night they pcc about the women they see. then one fine day they are let loose on orchard road where they can actually rub their body with local girls in spaghetti straps, tubes, tight jeans, miniskirts...
my baton always whack a few bangla heads one. i stand on my jeep roof and i can see the girls crying because their backside kanna rub, then i look behind them... 99% is indian labourer face. ccb..... whack their head, then grab them.
but these f**kers, once kanna grab they will cry like wanna kanna hang next minute like dat.
So employers must provide some avenue for letting off steam. Maybe take them to Geylang every quarter.Originally posted by boredtulan:virgin post..
just finish my reservist. i'm a special unit police, the wear berets one standing on ang chia red trucks. every year jaga countdown.
i agree some group of men are more prone to molest women.
every new year party, the troublemaker will always fall in this category : low paid labourer, from India or Bangladesh.
why? so many reason. they live among men, deprived of women, work in male industry, go work come back in lorries with men, see nice girls only on tv or from their lorry. maybe every night they pcc about the women they see. then one fine day they are let loose on orchard road where they can actually rub their body with local girls in spaghetti straps, tubes, tight jeans, miniskirts...
my baton always whack a few bangla heads one. i stand on my jeep roof and i can see the girls crying because their backside kanna rub, then i look behind them... 99% is indian labourer face. ccb..... whack their head, then grab them.
but these f**kers, once kanna grab they will cry like wanna kanna hang next minute like dat.