Only Airport/Jurong Island Mata carry Mp5 I think!Originally posted by bangzi:r u sure u r mata
i tot mata cannot tok about their work
neway wear beret is do wat one
tehy wear beret and long sleeve walk down orchard, but never carry mp5. All weapons like normal mata.
Your job sounds interesting! How's the pay like? Feel like signing on? hmmm.. when i'm a kid, my ambition was to be a cop! But now... .hmmmmmmm...Originally posted by boredtulan:actually i not really newbie lah. forgot my last login name (loooong time ago) so register new nick.
we reservist only mah, not like we investigate crime or what, can talk about our work one.
back to the story, bangla/indian molester can be very dangerous, because they have herd mentality. think about locals kiasu line up fighting for hello kitty. this is the same, only this time they think its a free for all molest party.
somehow you don't have thai/myanmar workers going about do same thing. dun ask me why. some say the thais are close knit.. the thai maids act as eye/ears to the workers wives back home. and if you know thai women, a thai man disturb sg woman is like downgrade... ha ha.
actually i dun really whack ppl head with my baton. if we really whack skull can crack one. but when we see these thing happen our blood boil man. these fuckface can act blur some more. really make u wanna whack them hard. don't have to tell how we grab these fuckers. when we handle them even the army/cd guys see us also scared. somemore our unit all big sized people. but we are nothing compared to how those regulars takkan them. in the end they usually pee in their pants and won't think about groping locals again. thats for those 50/50 case one. the confirmed case ones go station, charged.
Nope, I saw those blue berets policemen carry MP5 also in City hall, Orchard stations last time. I think it was that international convention in Raffles place, forgot the name.Originally posted by markzz:Only Airport/Jurong Island Mata carry Mp5 I think!
Bravo to Tulan for being so Heroic!
How hard did u bash their heads?![]()
errr... dude, i'm a reservist. i do this crappy work as my NS. My full time job is an accountant. Its fun for 14 days a year, but don't think i can handle this full time, or at their pay.Originally posted by markzz:Your job sounds interesting! How's the pay like? Feel like signing on? hmmm.. when i'm a kid, my ambition was to be a cop! But now... .hmmmmmmm...
maybe a journalist la!![]()
humtum them and send them straight to cops...Originally posted by SpecOps87:So if we see these banglas molesting/groping girls during such events, and we humtum them, will we get arrested? Was damned tempted to pin one of them down and send them to the cops on duty man.
you don't get to involve with investigation work if you're under NS.Originally posted by Deunamist:damn suay man boredtulan. one of the units i hope i'm not posted to when I join is SOC. i rather be a normal everyday cop then go try for CID. at least get to do investigative work..
back to topic..my "wife" also say these banglas sibeh irritating like to talk loudly and stare at girls..

during ns posting we all kanna soc, that time proud, best of the best mah, like swat like dat. but now all old men, during reservist, fuck all regret choose soc, training the most siong of the lot, so all become kengster.. ha ha ha. but nmind lah, at least reservist go orchard countdown, better than 2 weeks in jungle.Originally posted by Deunamist:damn suay man boredtulan. one of the units i hope i'm not posted to when I join is SOC. i rather be a normal everyday cop then go try for CID. at least get to do investigative work..
Juz note where Ur hands wander...Originally posted by FBI:stares at girl isn't a prob la. We singaporeans also got stare at gals wat......
no friend. I'm not looking towards PNS. it's really crap from what i can see. I'm joining as a regular.Originally posted by crossover:you don't get to involve with investigation work if you're under NS.
even if u're posted to CID, you will do other stuff but not investigation. eg.driver, admin etc...
Send the GC.Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:
If Im in charge of the Home Ministry, I will send more uniformed police patrolling Orchard and other places, and I will send a team of fierce looking police visiting their dorms near NY Eve to specifically brief them and warn them not to molest.
Has this been done??? Since it's supposedly happened year after year after year. Something should be done??
zere klausenheist profezesies zaist hausen problems to come in zer near future.Originally posted by markzz:Whew! Just got home from the new yr party! 1st of all, I wish all forumites a happy and prosperous new Year!
Back to the topic.. here are the 2 incidents where the gals got molested---
1)Around 11.30, the crowd got damn squeezy we could hardly move. Den, I spotted a group of Bangalas surrounding a gal and took advantage of the crowd to caress her, including touching her boobs. The poor gal was so scared, she started screaming, but the Bangalas wun buldge. My Friend (Big Guy ) stepped forward and forcefully pushed the bangalas away!
2) Outside Ngee Ann city, the floor's very slippery. Due to all the pushing, a gal in a skirt fell down. A Bangala den bent down and lifted up the fallen gal's skirt while his friends looked on and laughed. Big Guy lost his temper and shoved the Bangala to a wall roughly. He was about to strike the Bangala but the scumbag begged for mercy and Big Guy let him go with a warning.
Damn! We should had dragged that molester to the police Officers!
These Bangalas are really too much!!!![]()

HAHA u a bangala?Originally posted by Itachi:ah bengs always spoils this kinda occasions one.. arbo can be damn fun..![]()
But not legal to carry one.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Ask her to use stun gun its much more dicreet...![]()
parang? i think they only had foam sprays that night.Originally posted by mrwonderful:borrow parang from ah beng