maybe jason, our mod?Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:slap my forehead![]()
then tts walking advertisment liao.Originally posted by Manager433:maybe jason, our mod?![]()
print 1 big banana on e back of e tee to aid people noe its u easily.Originally posted by laurence82:if i got, i buy one and put my nick
then wait for people to bash me up
*SM mode on*
how about smappy?Originally posted by dragg:if so, chuatianxiang's tees will be easily recognised.
a hand holding a banana - wanking!!![]()
euu and moii wear same t-shirt norhs..Originally posted by Manager433:how about smappy?
One what? Can of spam?Originally posted by ditzy:Post your postal address here so you can be sent one.![]()
Congratulations, you have successfully identified FireIce.Originally posted by Manager433:I saw someone wearing. Black polo tee wif the sgForums.com logo in the front.
Worms.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:One what? Can of spam?![]()
like the tees you see on 'singapore is a fine city'Originally posted by Manager433:how about smappy?
Guy leh. Cannot be Fireice.Originally posted by ditzy:Congratulations, you have successfully identified FireIce.![]()
Originally posted by dragg:like the tees you see on 'singapore is a fine city'
smappy's tee shirt will have a lot of faces with his clones name underneath.
You so sure FireIce not guy meh?Originally posted by Manager433:Guy leh. Cannot be Fireice.
Originally posted by ditzy:You so sure FireIce not guy meh?![]()