Very sure.Originally posted by ditzy:You so sure FireIce not guy meh?![]()
What is it that makes you so sure?Originally posted by Manager433:Very sure.
maybe SMS. i won't be surprised if the manager has seen F|.Originally posted by ditzy:What is it that makes you so sure?![]()
confirm kana hantamOriginally posted by borntolive:wahaha got an idea....
there should be a official sgforum polo tee shirt with additional option of adding yr nick right smack in middle of shirt
Only you lah.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:confirm kana hantam![]()
decals, not polo tees thoOriginally posted by Xcert:I remember folks over at the Cars forums wanted to produce something like that...but I dunno if the plan really went ahead or not...![]()
x10Originally posted by ditzy:Only you lah.![]()
coz the 1 and only take pay but never do jobOriginally posted by darknessfall:such a topic, how com no moderator reply us?? reply leh....then know got or not...well, then those clones have to spend a bomb on t-shirts, esp those accounts being ban, they have to make new t-shirt! haha![]()
they might be having a meeting leh. such things take time, and people do have other personal stuff to attend to. festive period leh.Originally posted by darknessfall:such a topic, how com no moderator reply us?? reply leh....then know got or not...well, then those clones have to spend a bomb on t-shirts, esp those accounts being ban, they have to make new t-shirt! haha![]()
Her secret revealed.Originally posted by Manager433:Guy leh. Cannot be Fireice.
tell us lar bang... we wait for you whole night to come to this thread to tell us the answer lewh...Originally posted by FireIce:hahahaaa
i think i know who u saw......
wait for him to come to this thread......
for guys is polo tee
for ladies is spaghetti strap top![]()