1st word i understand. after that, wad u talking?Originally posted by amicute:.agree ,but No matter my matter.
continue with your dumb posting and your new signature will be...Originally posted by amicute:![]()
I also, frenz call me by my nick also...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3 years no touch Chinese of course got problem.
Forget how to write your name?
You sure or not? That bad?
I still know how to write my Chinese name.... I almost forgot my English name, too used to my nick liao and my friends also call me by my nick![]()
Wah, you bad sia. Just one finger they can fling me already.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:no need to spray wear shoe & step can liao....![]()
Sure or not? Or useless to us only?Originally posted by amicute:why learn it ,useless .
Well said. Well said. (Applause)Originally posted by nanren4ever:it is all about attitude. Chinese is ur mother-tongue, it is simply disgraceful that u cannot write or speak a proper sentence of Chinese. I mean, we are only learning English because of our colonial past, and also because English is the medium which people all around the world communicate in. If u can be fluent in that, there is no reason why we cannot attempt to learn more about our Chinese history, culture etc. I can never understand how come my friends and cousins always seem to struggle in Chinese.
It is not the education system to be blamed. After all, how many ways are there to gauge how good ur chinese is? The Govt has in fact make chinese so much simpler nowadays by having 'B' Chinese, and not needing to pass Chinese as a minimum result for entry into Uni. This is the wrong thing to do, because all u are saying is that Chinese REALLY is not that impt. If this goes on, i doubt our next generation can even know how 2 speak it, much less write
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.. picture boy will always be picture boy..Originally posted by Xcert:U lousy dun say the system no good...yes the system has its pitfalls...but to be really honest...did U make the effort?![]()
lets see, the british only know english, most americans only know english..Originally posted by Trump Boy:dun u tink its a shame when u couldnt speak your own mother tounge? even people of the other races (indians, malays, etc) are learning our language.. so why cant us (chineses) learn it?
do you think that by speaking english, you're a high class person? no! people from other countries, other races.. will only look down on you. cant even speak your mother tounge, wat else can u do?
come on lar... learn wat japanese? learn wat german? mandarin already buay sai liao.. still want learn other language?
joke of the year sia..
P.S: nothing is impossible if u try
even now after about 3 yrs not touching chinese words, i have diffculty writing a complete sentence..So it's the system's fault for your lack of consistency (and effort, not to mention sincerity)?
I agree. I dislike the way some girls(and guys!!!Originally posted by vito_corleone:the more the chinese language gets associated with mando-pop culture the more i abhore it. keep chinese clean, kill the taiwanese.![]()
cant be helped for now...U compare the number ot taiwan tv shows with the china shows shown in singapore....plus the number of taiwanese singers that U know compared to china's singers...then U will see why...Originally posted by ne0matrix:I agree. I dislike the way some girls(and guys!!!) way of speaking in Taiwanese-styled Chinese. Kns...

Maybe... haha.Originally posted by dragg:their mothers' fault i guess.![]()
Originally posted by RumaRumaYee:Check out this "chinese script"![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:chinese education is important!
we need it to cheat china peoples money.![]()