Originally posted by crazy monkey:ya very cute how old is she btw ?![]()
she'll definately be a big beauty when she grows up.Originally posted by ^spidee^:She's 15. Underaged.![]()
He sings with an ang moh accent, must have lots of supporters to make it this far..Originally posted by Linkage:think m2 out.. see his face kiam pa one![]()
Without a doubt.Originally posted by Gordonator:she'll definately be a big beauty when she grows up.![]()
she's my type... if only she was born 5 year early...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Without a doubt.![]()
She got 2nd last the previous week. Have you called or SMSed?Originally posted by crazy monkey:she got so many supporters![]()
she's my type too, I don't mind waiting 5 years for her.Originally posted by Gordonator:she's my type... if only she was born 5 year early...![]()
terrible. bet u my bottom dollar he'll bite the dust tonight.Originally posted by ^spidee^:He sings with an ang moh accent, must have lots of supporters to make it this far..![]()
yes, agree.Originally posted by Gordonator:terrible. bet u my bottom dollar he'll bite the dust tonight.![]()
i'll saved the money for a valentine date wif herOriginally posted by ^spidee^:She got 2nd last the previous week. Have you called or SMSed?
F1 to 77377!![]()
ROFL.Originally posted by crazy monkey:i'll saved the money for a valentine date wif her![]()
Both.Originally posted by Gordonator:actually the nerdy M1 yinwei tonight also not bad hor. or he choose the right song?![]()
Didn't watch last night (bloody mathematics)Originally posted by SGpork:oh isit? i nv see result..
but f1 tersa isit? dontknow how to spell..
shes kinda good
i got 1 fren look like her![]()
but skinner...
ya ...she seemed to be the strongest...in terms of singin...and of coz looks la...Originally posted by chanff8:Didn't watch last night (bloody mathematics)
I have a feeling Teresa will win. She has been leading for the past 2 weeks... is she the highest last night?
Date of Birth:19/10/1990Originally posted by lpx88:ya ...she seemed to be the strongest...in terms of singin...and of coz looks la...![]()
she 15 yo but sec wad dis yr ah
he was a singer wat...one of the guy from Dream FM,hope he release a album...lolOriginally posted by FireIce:cavin soh is judge sia.........
oh crap if oni im born 1 yr earlier..Originally posted by chanff8:Date of Birth:19/10/1990
Horoscope: Libra
Blood Type: B
Height: 160 cm
Weight: 45 kg
School: CHIJ Katong Convent
Level: Secondary 2
Favourite Singer: A-Mei
Hobbies: Singing, drawing
Co-curricular activities: Choir
http://www.campussuperstar.com.sg/female9.htm
Hm... I'm born on year earlier than youOriginally posted by lpx88:oh crap if oni im born 1 yr earlier..lol but lyk wad FireIce wud say ther wud have been 3412378 guys after her
ya lo i included you in the 3412378 guys i mentioned alrdyOriginally posted by chanff8:Hm... I'm born on year earlier than you![]()
I may be the ONEOriginally posted by lpx88:ya lo i included you in the 3412378 guys i mentioned alrdy![]()