she haven come out u "cute ..." oredi .. next week come out how ?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Teresa is cute...![]()
haha...ya lor...think mayday's song can bring the mood to the crowd ba...Originally posted by Gordonator:half of the boys tonight sing mayday's songs.![]()
yes i know, the good housewife type. my type.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Teresa is cute...![]()
lol...too old for you...queue up behind...Originally posted by Gordonator:yes i know, the good housewife type. my type.![]()
too old for me? what talking u?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lol...too old for you...queue up behind...
She looks like a sweet innocent...gentle gal...my type of gal also...Originally posted by Gordonator:yes i know, the good housewife type. my type.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She looks like a sweet innocent...gentle gal...my type of gal also...![]()
Erm...too many liao lah...this will do just fine...Originally posted by borntolive:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm...too many liao lah...this will do just fine...![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:too old for me? what talking u?![]()
I hope she win the competition...Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
she has a nice voice![]()
Its bed time...Originally posted by chanff8:Guys, wake up![]()
How come the Police never do their job? (Need people to clarity on this.)Originally posted by seow:Scarly they hold simi special edition after 11pm concert then mata come and take particular of everyone.![]()
the result show u saw was a delayed telecast...they did all those counting and wayang stuff about slightly after 10pm when all the votes were cast...Originally posted by ykbean:How come the Police never do their job? Never go to TV Station to catch under 17s there?
Anyone go info on this?
yea..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Teresa is cute...![]()