That's Chicken House, specialises in Kampung Chicken- supposed skinny chickens not injected with growth hormones.Originally posted by skeujin:they sell chkn rice n cold crab. a few door down can eat strudel for dessert
Think no more - it is.Originally posted by BillyBong:That's Chicken House, specialises in Kampung Chicken- supposed skinny chickens not injected with growth hormones.
And i think it's Dino's next door.
Why thank you Monsieur Kuali...you're so kind to confirm it!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Think no more - it is.![]()
yupz. dam skinny chickens n pretty oily too...Originally posted by BillyBong:That's Chicken House, specialises in Kampung Chicken- supposed skinny chickens not injected with growth hormones.
And i think it's Dino's next door.
true man.Originally posted by de_middle:Everywhere in s'pore sure to find chicken rice................but its a delicate dish, prepare wrongly................confirm eat liao makes you damn ANGRYespecially if ur hungry
Then what's the point in selling the chicken with it?Originally posted by TehJarVu:He said the secret is in the rice and chilli sauce, they shd be so good that they can be eaten on their own![]()
the one at mandarin hotel i think.Originally posted by browniebaobao:nv try before leh.
where is chatterbox chicken rice?
oic...Originally posted by dragg:the one at mandarin hotel i think.
damn expensive.
he is setting up on his own.Originally posted by browniebaobao:oic...
wah if he sell at $5, who will still go mandarin hotel to eat?