y they so on in harressing yr gf?Originally posted by Sekundes:Hmm i don deny,
Who ever harress me, I let them off, Harressing my gal?
Its a whole new different story.
Anyway,
they just called again, using another number.
Wow that proves that must be a group of them ?
I'm really going to have a good time doing all this.![]()
Kids... haha...
Got 3 Hp numbers, haha...Originally posted by pqr:they call with their HP? and never hide their number?
no brain...either that they uses lost HP to make prank call.
It has existed for 2 days, hmmmOriginally posted by shade343:You cant expel as the prank caller did not breach any rules of SP. Check the School rules. WHich part of it says I cant prank call you?
In order to sue succesfully for nuisance, you must first prove 2 things.
1)that the nuisance existed for a period of time
2)The nuisance caused physical or substantial damage to you
Otherwise, it would just be considered as an "everyday inconveniences"
Dunno...Originally posted by Ito_^:y they so on in harressing yr gf?![]()
Breaking ALL their fingers so that they can't call u again would be a good idea!Originally posted by Sekundes:Yea cost and all that.
The procedures sigh....
Rather expelling seems like a better choice ?
i personally feel that u dun have to go that far to sue them or get them expelOriginally posted by DrTech:The way you are treating this issue is as mature as the prank callers...
Then you're telling me, if they are targetting ur gf then you would call this whole thing a joke ?Originally posted by DrTech:The way you are treating this issue is as mature as the prank callers...
Yup i agree, firstly if u wanna sue them, the court wunt even consider ur case, unless the situation is very prolonged n disturbing. N secondly they simply wunt be expelled just because of making a prank call.The most they will get is a warning.But i have a question here, how did they know ur number? or did they just anyhow press n u were the lucky guy who tio?Originally posted by shade343:You cant expel as the prank caller did not breach any rules of SP. Check the School rules. WHich part of it says I cant prank call you?
In order to sue succesfully for nuisance, you must first prove 2 things.
1)that the nuisance existed for a period of time
2)The nuisance caused physical or substantial damage to you
Otherwise, it would just be considered as an "everyday inconveniences"
Lol ur wan is sergeant mutu arh, my one even worse lo, he say he's Ash from Pallet Town.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:kao..a fren of mine prank-called me..said he was sergeant muthu from the amk police hq...=D
its targeted. Someone i think gave them the number.Originally posted by akister_tinkerbell:Yup i agree, firstly if u wanna sue them, the court wunt even consider ur case, unless the situation is very prolonged n disturbing. N secondly they simply wunt be expelled just because of making a prank call.The most they will get is a warning.But i have a question here, how did they know ur number? or did they just anyhow press n u were the lucky guy who tio?
well....came to me for questioning..la di da..Originally posted by Sekundes:Haven yet.. Haven go to the MObile Operator...
haha...
Alex the police stopped u meh ?
cool. but got some things i wanna ask u.Originally posted by Sekundes:Dunno...
But she very nice de,
She very guai wan.
So who ever harress her dies...
bro poly no suspend one.. Poly is deal with young adults.Originally posted by Eclipzer:mayb ur best frens change no. dun tell u play prank calls
back to topic, seriously dun go sue dem or get them expel from schools, guess they r still immature, talk to their parents, talk to them let them know about the seriousness...if they still prank call ur gf abt all the sexual harassment, mostly get them to be suspended from school for mayb one week or so...
No set up, They had been calling for 2 days. And i over heard them laughing over the phone about me being scare.. lol..Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:cool. but got some things i wanna ask u.
they prank called u leaving a number behind. are they trying to set someone up ? it is like a trap.
anyway just destroy their lives. get them out of sp then sue them. don't just do one. if u are set out to teach some1 a lesson give it all u have.![]()
o they poly...oppsyOriginally posted by Sekundes:bro poly no suspend one.. Poly is deal with young adults.
Constable Acai from Aljunied Police Post!Originally posted by akister_tinkerbell:Lol ur wan is sergeant mutu arh, my one even worse lo, he say he's Ash from Pallet Town.![]()