I'm not calling the whole thing a joke. I just classify it under retarded acts and just ask them not to persist.Originally posted by Sekundes:Then you're telling me, if they are targetting ur gf then you would call this whole thing a joke ?
Seriously ? no.Originally posted by DrTech:I'm not calling the whole thing a joke. I just classify it under retarded acts and just ask them not to persist.
I don't go and sue them... get them expelled or whatsoever.
Get the point?
Just go ahead and teach them a lesson the hard way. Their future will not be decided based on what you will do to them.Originally posted by Sekundes:Seriously ? no.
The point is,
It has been 2 days,
I have been delcare a target.
If it was random act, its nothing.
But being declare a target means hostility.
Ur whole point tells me that not to take any drastic actions.
My whole point says that these guys need to be taught a lesson,
something they will regret for the rest of their lives.
just do the worst u can to them. then post hereOriginally posted by Sekundes:Seriously ? no.
The point is,
It has been 2 days,
I have been delcare a target.
If it was random act, its nothing.
But being declare a target means hostility.
Ur whole point tells me that not to take any drastic actions.
My whole point says that these guys need to be taught a lesson,
something they will regret for the rest of their lives.
CLOWN, before u start speculating or even deciding to see what actions can be done, did u check with the POLICE what actions can be done?????Originally posted by Sekundes:Maybe,
But then again, i wouldn't have think this way if my gf didn't got a Prank call herself.
I'm making a strict line that who harress my gf because of me dies a terrible death. hahaa....
Expell the guy or sue which is the right choice ?
Just say FRANKLY ur SCREWED of not knowing what are ur CHANCES and decides to take this approach bcoz of the HASSLE, DUH????. GO FARK URSELFOriginally posted by Sekundes:Hmmm...
Its gotta stop somehow doesn't it ?
I they stop at me,
I don't mind.
But continue harressing a girl,
its a different thing.
I would have laugh it off as a joke,
But going after my gf, is a whole new different thing.
Anyway, the police report has been made..
I can't withdraw that.
Next is to go to the MObile operators to get their IDs and Infomation.![]()
I don think I'll be trying to get them sue or expell,
Maybe I could find tiem to visit their Parents and have a talk ?
Borrowed phones, I've recieved the call for 2 days.Originally posted by de_middle:CLOWN, before u start speculating or even deciding to see what actions can be done, did u check with the POLICE what actions can be done?????
Know ur goddamn LIMITS before you're the ONE ending up in HOT SOUP, don't ACT SMART coz there are always SMARTER pple out there. Dun get blinded by some vengence coz ur GF got a call too.
The phone may even be a stolen phone or a borrowed phone when the call was made w/o owner knowing it so WAKE UP!!!!!!!
Too bad, Options taken, Names Taken.Originally posted by de_middle:Just say FRANKLY ur SCREWED of not knowing what are ur CHANCES and decides to take this approach bcoz of the HASSLE, DUH????. GO FARK URSELF![]()
No la.. I got their numbers liaoz bro...Originally posted by tango(TRE):relac la dude....mayb ask them pay money for damages?![]()
EH BRO I REALLY BUAY TA HAN LIAO.............Originally posted by Sekundes:No la.. I got their numbers liaoz bro...
I don't want pay for damages.
I want payment by other means![]()
eh pu$$y. u think u very kind is it ? a crime is a crime no mattter how big or small. the same rules applys here. they done something wrong no matter what it is they will need to pay the price for it.Originally posted by junhao1000:EH BRO I REALLY BUAY TA HAN LIAO.............
THE WAY U R HANDLING THIS STUFF
I TELL U STRAIGHT
I DUN LIKE
u said they harress u 2 days nvm but harress your gf u make sure they die...
good i can see that u r a good bf by all means....
but to me i dun think u have to go to the extent of making a police report and getting them expel and ruin their furute becuz of THIS FCCK UP PRANK CALL
WOULD U???
U R SO REVENGEFUL I CAN SAY ....JUZ SOME PRANK CALL AND U GO MAKE A POLICE REPORT AND GET SOME FCUKING LAWER TO SUE THEM.......
and did your gf comment anything about this stuff? like is she against u of sueing them?
and lastly ....... y did u suspect those guys are from singapore poly?
I SERIOUSLY SUSPECT u have some kind of relationship wiff these guys... and somewhat not a very healthy one......
eh mind your words..... im juz giving a opinion its ok if he dun listen......Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:eh pu$$y. u think u very kind is it ? a crime is a crime no mattter how big or small. the same rules applys here. they done something wrong no matter what it is they will need to pay the price for it.
i support the way he does things, a man never take back his words. rmb this is a cruel world.
sekundes is my frend...i was goin to ask him juz 4get it after reading the 1st page...bud as i continue to read on, it was not juz a prank call...if 1 or 2 calls only is alrite...bud it continues to 2 days? i dun tink its alrite anymore...Originally posted by junhao1000:EH BRO I REALLY BUAY TA HAN LIAO.............
I TELL U STRAIGHT
I DUN LIKE
but to me i dun think u have to go to the extent of making a police report and getting them expel and ruin their furute becuz of THIS FCCK UP PRANK CALL
WOULD U???
U R SO REVENGEFUL I CAN SAY ....JUZ SOME PRANK CALL AND U GO MAKE A POLICE REPORT AND GET SOME FCUKING LAWER TO SUE THEM.......
and did your gf comment anything about this stuff? like is she against u of sueing them?
I SERIOUSLY SUSPECT u have some kind of relationship wiff these guys... and somewhat not a very healthy one......
dude.........its 2 days and not even a prolonged harrassment....Originally posted by tango(TRE):sekundes is my frend...i was goin to ask him juz 4get it after reading the 1st page...bud as i continue to read on, it was not juz a prank call...if 1 or 2 calls only is alrite...bud it continues to 2 days? i dun tink its alrite anymore...
Yes u can claim u're smarter than them for all you want, but there is one thing you should be clear of, that u will not be able to put them into anything, at least not what u've decided to do to them.Even the juvenile court wunt take this kind of case, the most it will be just fines.Afterall light cases like this will be erased away after a few years.So u wunt be able to do smth dat will mark them in life.And one reminder: Altough u've gt all their names and details, but there's one thing everybody shld learn, that is dunt be happy so fast, unless u've already sued them or got them expelled, if not they can get back at you at anytime.U see, people do rise and fall, even the greatest people in the world.Originally posted by Sekundes:Borrowed phones, I've recieved the call for 2 days.
Same guy using the phone.
If it was stolen the line would be cancelled,
If the phone was borrowed the caller wouldn't be the same guys for 2 days ?
Conclusion,
They used the same 3 different phones, and the phones do not have concealed numbers.
That means they are not really smart.
If it is stolen, the sim card would have been cancelled,
IF its borrowed the owner would not have picked up in the middle of night when I ask my fren check.
Secondly
Police report has been made,
The police has let me know that with the police report,
I'm entitleed to gain the Names and information of the owners of the number.
So Clown. I suggest you read properly before posting.
Subsequently I have gotten the ID of the callers,
They are of SIngapore Polys.
So I have my limits, How I know they are from ?
I got my sources.
I plan before hand, I don't do dumb things.
Crude, Assuming you know alots.
I AGREEOriginally posted by akister_tinkerbell:Yes u can claim u're smarter than them for all you want, but there is one thing you should be clear of, that u will not be able to put them into anything, at least not what u've decided to do to them.Even the juvenile court wunt take this kind of case, the most it will be just fines.Afterall light cases like this will be erased away after a few years.So u wunt be able to do smth dat will mark them in life.And one reminder: Altough u've gt all their names and details, but there's one thing everybody shld learn, that is dunt be happy so fast, unless u've already sued them or got them expelled, if not they can get back at you at anytime.U see, people do rise and fall, even the greatest people in the world.
Really ? If you don't liek don't post. Simple.Originally posted by junhao1000:EH BRO I REALLY BUAY TA HAN LIAO.............
I TELL U STRAIGHT
I DUN LIKE
WOULD U???