Not your taiji why go interfere?Originally posted by FBI:anyone? THis year's countdowns lets go in grops and bring some weapons..
wah. why must say this as last line some more.Originally posted by sgboy:Police say they have received reports against suspects of various races.
- CNA /ls
To prevent racism against a race , so must say it's done by various racesOriginally posted by sinicker:wah. why must say this as last line some more.
then Sgforums organised a event police lor.. we go out in hundreds then everytime someone tio molest we will go help and hoot the shit out of those ah neh... police come also cannot do anything... by the time they reach us we all disappear already..... on bo?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Not your taiji why go interfere?
You bash 1 foreign "labour" worker , another 10 come.
Bash 10 foreign "labour" worker , another 100 come.
Really got alot of them in Singapore.
Becos we have a tendency to rule out jus our fellow bangldeshi workers?Originally posted by sinicker:wah. why must say this as last line some more.
not 2 sound racist but those $%^& blangas c br$%^& go crazy liao...Originally posted by 798:did anyone watched ch 8 news just now? that woman (victim) sound like a old lady, dunno whether she is chiobu or not?![]()
What matters most is not whether she is chio or not , but whether the criminal is caught or notOriginally posted by 798:did anyone watched ch 8 news just now? that woman (victim) sound like a old lady, dunno whether she is chiobu or not?![]()
Erm, they are not "MY FELLOW BANGLADESHI" workers.... I don't work with them...Originally posted by nullifi3d:Becos we have a tendency to rule out jus our fellow bangldeshi workers?
then pple will label you as ah beng and post a anti-beng thread in sgf.Originally posted by nightyoung:Hmm...
think the best way is that the girl must stay with their male friends..
and when the crowd is moving, stay out of the crowd where people push and push..
molesting is one thing... snatch thief or pickpocketing can happen too.
and we should urge the authories to ban the sales of spray foam at the count down site to minimize the spraying....
I saw a gal waiting for taxi and one of the guy walk past and spray at her face.. thank god she scold him to attract attention.. then the guy walk away..
If she my gf, i might end up in fight... hahaha
you see how easy fighting will occur then police case liao..![]()