you are even more suay than me ..Originally posted by skeujin:mine was stolen right outside my house in the middle of the afternoon.
guess they been watch my house for some time.
also a cheap knock off MTB so i dont tink the kids will want it.
mostly ive been noticing lotsa foreign workers riding bicycles.
or buy a really sissy little gal's bike. tts bright pink n has frills on the handlebarsOriginally posted by sohguanh:So moral of story is to prevent bicycle kena stolen, buy foldable bike or park your bike within and inside your house![]()
my 1st bike is a bright red pretty lady bike ...Originally posted by skeujin:or buy a really sissy little gal's bike. tts bright pink n has frills on the handlebars
knn who say. i park my bike at my ah mah house... then who knows at first 2 wheels gone... 1 day later become whole bike gone -_-Originally posted by wenyong90:LOCK ON THE FLOOR U LIVE,OR PARK IN YOUR HOUSE.
I ever coame across one bangala using a hammer hitting on a bike chain.i lock mine on my block(6th floor).it's doing fine...
Big Big downhill MTBs also can put in the house wad! u stay how many room flat, btw?Originally posted by margarita:I guess if I get a new bike, it will be a mini bike or a foldable bike that I can keep in the house .. so irritating.
When i was 10 years old there was this d!ckhead who stole my bike from my corridor, left the lockchain on my gate, and he rode it to his house 4 HDB blocks away from mine. He parked the bike outside. One day i was going to the shop i saw my bike, and i saw the bugger peeping frm the window. I called the police and he got a serious pharking from my dad.Originally posted by margarita:2 bikes in three months and when I reported to police, they say bicycle theft rate is very high now.![]()
how did u lock it?i lock by tie the front wheel and the body of the bike...hared to steal this case...Originally posted by Technomage:knn who say. i park my bike at my ah mah house... then who knows at first 2 wheels gone... 1 day later become whole bike gone -_-
Uhh Hmm i was abt to advise how not to get ur bike stolen cos mine never got stolen before until I saw this. My regular bike is those mini one, bright pink.. err hurhurhurhur No wonder nobody want har?Originally posted by skeujin:or buy a really sissy little gal's bike. tts bright pink n has frills on the handlebars
i did the same like u. i rmb that the day i got my bike stolen. and u ppl won't belive me.Originally posted by wenyong90:how did u lock it?i lock by tie the front wheel and the body of the bike...hared to steal this case...![]()