Thank you. Is there somewhere more low-end and teen-oriented?Originally posted by mistyblue:Larry's
i see.. which store is it?Originally posted by rainee:hmm my ai ai bought one pair for us last time...but dun think got engraving service...
something without diamonds..Originally posted by mistyblue:Goldheart?
sumwhere near Cineleisure it seems..second storeyOriginally posted by ^spidee^:i see.. which store is it?
ah thanks! the rings look nice, hope they aren't too expensive..Originally posted by mistyblue:Poh Heng
Bits n Pieces? I'll go check it out, thanks!Originally posted by rainee:sumwhere near Cineleisure it seems..second storey
the one opposite bits and pieces.. i guess. the one near the restaurant.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Bits n Pieces? I'll go check it out, thanks!![]()
hmm...he said he bought it in another place...but seems like Bits and Pieces do sell couple's rings too...Originally posted by ^spidee^:Bits n Pieces? I'll go check it out, thanks!![]()

Okie thanks!Originally posted by The Emperor:the one opposite bits and pieces.. i guess. the one near the restaurant.
wow, i like the pouch. ai seh, so lovey dovey.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...he said he bought it in another place...but seems like Bits and Pieces do sell couple's rings too...
Here's a pic of my ring
Originally posted by ^spidee^:wow, i like the pouch. ai seh, so lovey dovey.![]()
hmm, thinking of going to Bugis later..Originally posted by laurence82:I guess most teen hangouts have
Far East, Bugis Village or Heeren
*envious* X10Originally posted by rainee:![]()
I got us a couple necklace oso![]()
her birthday comes before V-day mah.Originally posted by The man who was death:Spidee, buy couple rings for what huh??
Still too early for V day leh![]()
hehe, not fast, just that i didn't announce..Originally posted by The Emperor:Wah... spidee.. u got gf liao ar? so fast!![]()
cheekyOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hehe, not fast, just that i didn't announce..![]()