unfortunately i'm kinda broke, so gotta budget abit..Originally posted by mistyblue:more importantly... got money to burn ....![]()
then u a bit suay leh, V day gotta buy her another thing again so soonOriginally posted by ^spidee^:her birthday comes before V-day mah.![]()
how you know?Originally posted by laurence82:cheeky
but we all know long time ago ler
hmm, i'll get her a rose and candle-light dinner bah..Originally posted by The man who was death:then u a bit suay leh, V day gotta buy her another thing again so soon
so niceOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hmm, i'll get her a rose and candle-light dinner bah..![]()
my brithday also come before V day...Originally posted by ^spidee^:her birthday comes before V-day mah.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:so nice![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:unfortunately i'm kinda broke, so gotta budget abit..![]()
happy birthday in advance!Originally posted by mistyblue:my brithday also come before V day...![]()
thanks!Originally posted by ^spidee^:happy birthday in advance!![]()
haha dun worry la, I am sure she will make time to go out with youOriginally posted by ^spidee^:hope she's free though, she's really busy these days..
wah, still long lah, hehe. yup, it's her 21st birthday so i have to make it extra special.Originally posted by mistyblue:thanks!
I tot you wanted to propse to her... Anyways, whatever you get her.. its the thought that counts.
Had a nice time in PS on Xmas Eve hor?Originally posted by ^spidee^:how you know?![]()
i really really hope so cos i haven't seen her for a month plus liao.Originally posted by rainee:haha dun worry la, I am sure she will make time to go out with you![]()
wah! like dat also kena spotted! no lah, that's just a friend, not my gf.Originally posted by laurence82:Had a nice time in PS on Xmas Eve hor?![]()
I tot a simple necklace is enough. Perlini Silver has nice pieces as well ..Originally posted by ^spidee^:wah, still long lah, hehe. yup, it's her 21st birthday so i have to make it extra special.![]()
i got her a necklace before, so i'm thinking something more romantic..Originally posted by mistyblue:I tot a simple necklace is enough. Perlini Silver has nice pieces as well ..
everyone also say friendOriginally posted by ^spidee^:wah! like dat also kena spotted! no lah, that's just a friend, not my gf.![]()
chey, i tot you really saw me there.Originally posted by laurence82:everyone also say friend
i also can say friend
anyway, u forgot arh, u asked binz how was traffic condition like the day b4
There are those pendents there are made of 2 "broken" hearts worn by 2 person.. But they can link together loh... quite cute.Originally posted by ^spidee^:i got her a necklace before, so i'm thinking something more romantic..
she is busy with school? dun worry la, since she is ur gf liao, sure can make time to spend with u on her bday oneOriginally posted by ^spidee^:i really really hope so cos i haven't seen her for a month plus liao.![]()
sounds nice, where do they sell that?Originally posted by mistyblue:There are those pendents there are made of 2 "broken" hearts worn by 2 person.. But they can link together loh... quite cute.