because the donation is way off the targetted amount.Originally posted by NT2:y he cry?
I can understand Ming Yi Fa Shi's feelings, but the others?Originally posted by nightzip:sincerity speaks from the face.
I dun think Ming Yi fa shi, Ella, etc cried because they want to use emotion to ask us to donate, they felt that they should have done better to make the show better and can make us help out the needed, but alas, the weather not permitting...![]()
No lah...the weather does not permit him to carry on the act, so very pressured maybe because of him, (the big show and eye catcher show) not able to attract calls liao...Originally posted by SGpork:sad lo..
see the # of calls..![]()
so what the F is the gahmen doing?Originally posted by 798:ming -yi is in-charge of renci-welfare. there is nothing he can do since the government pushed all the responsible to him.
wind too big, rain too big...safety specialist said unable to do...Originally posted by NT2:so he nv do tt act in the end?
busy with cleaning up the mess at another organisationOriginally posted by LinYu:so what the F is the gahmen doing?
Originally posted by LinYu:our govt cannot afford to have a trade deficit.
so what the [b]F is the gahmen doing?![]()
I fully agree. Though I would never make a phone call despite the appeal, reality still speaks for itself. I did, and would continue to, my part for charity in my own ways, mostly directly to the charity organisations, and in this case, Ren Ci Hospital.Originally posted by Medicated Oil:His concern is not about the numbers of call, but the continuation of the health care cost for the Ren Ci paitents.
As they are building a new building, they would need more money to build the new home for the paitents.
The paitents are geniune sick people who need medical care to maintain their live.
Some of them are discarded by their own family.
So, if you have the cash, just drop it at the donation boxes across the island of Singapore.
I understand that most of you, including myself, are pissed off of the charity show method of raising funds.
If you are not keen about making more profits for the media and telecom company, please donate through the donation boxes.
Thank you for your kind deed.
buangkok medical parkOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:anyone knows where ren ci is located
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:anyone knows where ren ci is located
visit patientsOriginally posted by CyanSupra:
are u goin to pass ur 1mil SGD cheque to renci?
i live beside the ren ci patients which is the IMH. you've guessed itOriginally posted by dragg:can visit IMH at the same time.![]()