eh wad is kiam par face watch ur words ok i support them 1Originally posted by fugue in C minor:I dun like the lead singer from "lost soldiers", beri kiam par face...
Originally posted by Classyfied:If you want others to watch their words please watch yours too.
[b]eh wad is kiam par face watch ur words ok i support them 1
dam y did they out..only no good for one week and so curel they gone bb.tmd one...they choose the wrong song this time liao ..they very talented one actually.if mi lu bing no go in nxt round..then channel u sux and the viewers hu called sux cuz they dont know how to tell between a good superband and a bad 1. lucify and soul and man tou are the 3 craps while j3 brods and mi lu bing are the real talented one trust mesadly one is out[/b]
lol ~ yup.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:mi lu bing = milo peng?![]()
Originally posted by bored_boor:boyband also band what..
Actually this whole competition is flawed.
Supposed to be SuperBAND, not SuperGROUP.
So main evaluation criteria should be SINGING and MUSIC.
We have groups that sing well and plays well getting kicked out, and a group that does not sing well and does not play their own music getting top scores.
THIS IS NOT "[b]SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE?"
don't understand why someone kept confusing the 2 together?Originally posted by fugue in C minor:mi lu bing = milo peng?![]()
Originally posted by bored_boor:this is not creative song writing competition...
Actually this whole competition is flawed.
Supposed to be SuperBAND, not SuperGROUP.
So main evaluation criteria should be SINGING and MUSIC.
We have groups that sing well and plays well getting kicked out, and a group that does not sing well and does not play their own music getting top scores.
THIS IS NOT "[b]SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE?"
me plunging in 50 calls for them $30 if i mnot wrong... juz thus time $60 i hope my $30 bucks dun go to wasteOriginally posted by Sockhwa:Next week is e last chance for MI LU BING to get back into e Superband.. Hope they k get in.. Among all e band, i felt that they are very talented.. Coz 3 of them k sing and each of them know how to play an instrument.. n also Unlike other bands, their main singer just need relax and sing, well MI LU BING the main singer need to play guitar and sing.. MU LU BING is very talented.. Really lor.. It is a waste if they are out wor.. Let's support them together.
I know got diff:Originally posted by Gordonator:don't understand why someone kept confusing the 2 together?![]()
IMO, all of them are crap.Originally posted by Classyfied:eh wad is kiam par face watch ur words ok i support them 1
dam y did they out..only no good for one week and so curel they gone bb.tmd one...they choose the wrong song this time liao ..they very talented one actually.if mi lu bing no go in nxt round..then channel u sux and the viewers hu called sux cuz they dont know how to tell between a good superband and a bad 1. lucify and soul and man tou are the 3 craps while j3 brods and mi lu bing are the real talented one trust mesadly one is out
Ultimately how they survive in the future gonna depend on the amount of suppport they can get.Originally posted by lyx90:all these super competition are flawed!how can they get the viewers to be the judge?seriously, this is just a competition to see who is the richest.only the richest survive! =))
Originally posted by FireIce:Revival Round 2
Qi.Nobe
Jay Chow - Piao Yi
Summer Breeze
Aaron Kwok - Dong Qi Lai
Milo Peng
David Tao - Wang Ba Dan
Juz-B
Energy - Yeah
Amber
F.I.R - Wo Yao Fei
read this http://u.mediacorptv.com/story.aspx?Editorial_ID=238&SubCategoryID=20Originally posted by Gordonator:anyway, how come u always like to call Mi Lu Bing as Milo Peng? how can u anyhow give names?
Originally posted by FireIce: