u also ardent fan of MLB?Originally posted by FireIce:i like to call them milo peng leh
more qin qie wat
li huan lo!
That's your problem. You tell yrself loh.Originally posted by Gordonator:as u wish whatever.
anyway, somebody please tell that annoying chong qing to stop his attention seeking get-ups. it's really getting on my nerves.
me 2. it's the thought that counts.Originally posted by FireIce:not relli a fan but i do enjoy watching them.......
i oni give spiritual sarport![]()
You think I realli sarport them??Originally posted by Classyfied:hi 5 fireice and fudge in the c mirror.u got good taste..they are 3 very talented young lads. can play a lot of instruments.performance always very entertaining. any ways hope they get throught the revivial round. cuz normally teams hu made in thr the revival round make it to the top 3. eg. sly, kelly. so if MLB can go through, then confirm chop chop the top 3 liao. good luck MLB gogogo!!![]()
ai yah see worng cannot ar...zzzOriginally posted by fugue in C minor:You think I realli sarport them??
Read all my messages in this thread. If you dun understand, consult your sch english teacher.
i agree. the richest survive.Originally posted by Ah Cek:got talent no rich supporters also no use.
was at the recording yesterday ..Originally posted by FireIce:i quite like amber
but i dunno if the lead singer is power enuf to do Wo Yao Fei
it would be good if we can see the ein ein do it......
Yes! Can't wait for it~Originally posted by FireIce:superstar 2 is coming!
i like milo peng and JuzBOriginally posted by Ah Cek:wish mee lo peng can get in
mee lo peng can really orchestrate many pieces of songs. very original. too bad their supporters not rich enoughOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i like milo peng and JuzB
nair mind loh... tonight judges' points are 70%Originally posted by Ah Cek:mee lo peng can really orchestrate many pieces of songs. very original. too bad their supporters not rich enough
blame those stupid sms support la. shld stop it.