i also like her...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan my amber jie jie~!
wah, i muz say thks beri much for ur surpport hor.. for keepin a good team in the game.. finally kan carry enjoyin the show liao.. hmm, now i guess 1 out of 5 teams to go thru, i wonder i kan do it in the world cup finals too??Originally posted by Classyfied:hey cek!!!!!! if u like milo peng vote for them!! now!!! i said now!!! i voted over 40 times tonight liao..my pocket money all bustedZZZ dam..i suppose ur working rite..so means u have money ..thus u can votes rite? hence vote now...milopeng supporters a lot its a fact..but all are students..zzz pooor students no money one..so unfair..so need rich working adults like u to vote!!
u have money sign for premier membership can see u quite rich..or maybe u stop signing the membership crap save the money and vote thx thx![]()
These 2 gals alright la...Originally posted by ^tamago^:i dun like her...
i go queue up first~!Originally posted by snowbird82:She is quite cute eh but attached le. Haa. Milo Peng in , JuzB out.. Hai.. and that stupid Man Tou in top 6. Damn
he reminds me of smurf more...Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:These 2 gals alright la...
i dun like the grp leader cos he got a smug face..

she has a long and pointed chin.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i wan my amber jie jie~!
http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/1701/image07032342channelu31cp.jpg
hey..your prediction same as mine leh...Originally posted by Classyfied:my prediction ar ....
nxt week : stupid man tou out.
nxt nxt week. brods out
nxt^3 week : j3 out
nxt^4 week : lucify out
finals left soul and MLB...i cannot tell hu will win..but hope its milo!![]()
All deserves to be OUT.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want man tou out
lucify out
J3 out
then left brods, soul and milo peng i dunno how to choose oredi...
i think i want brods the brothers to win... but unlikely they will win lah....
got... comments in CC crapbox..Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Surprised that no one has commented on tonight's semi-final yet...
Once again.. J3 has surprised us and at the same time maintained their high standard of performance. They are the top team 2nite in my opinion..
Abit disapointed by Lucify 2nite.. and Soul also very suey for choosing 'Ah Du'.... 2nite they are at a very disadvantageous position, at this point of the competition..
And... why didnt they show the judges' scores?????
yup. Wonder why they dun show the judges' scoresOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:i think its a 50-50% format 2nite
i dun like them also, but i think they did quite well tonight... and they got put effort in making their costumes...Originally posted by Gordonator:please let it be man tou the one kicked out tonight.