oh. that's much betterOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nair mind loh... tonight judges' points are 70%
ho seh liao ar!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:milo peng wear read pink and purple... (wang ba dan!?!!)...
wow nic lie down on the floor and play the guitar...
xuan dui ge... got huo hua... very cong rong... you ke ai you jing cai............ ge xing xian ming........... chong fen fa hui you dian...
comments very good leh.........
uh oh... JuzB how?Originally posted by Ah Cek:ho seh liao ar!!!
can go for mee lo peng later liao![]()
me not supporter of juz b leh. soriOriginally posted by TehJarVu:uh oh... JuzB how?
mee lo peng...mee lo peng...mee lo pengOriginally posted by TehJarVu:JuzB (yeah).......... wah lao wear sports wear.... no nice...
hip hop style....
comments not bad...
i think so also..Originally posted by Ah Cek:mee lo peng...mee lo peng...mee lo peng![]()
sekali summer breeze comes back with more supporters then i'll faint!Originally posted by Maurince:juz keeping fingers cross for no more summer breeze.. like their attitude but really cannot tahan the singing.. tink milo peng kan do it for the nite.. be there at 11.30 too..
choi choi choi... if this really happen, i kan turn off t vee & koonZzz liao..Originally posted by Ah Cek:sekali summer breeze comes back with more supporters then i'll faint!![]()
the riches survive...Originally posted by Maurince:choi choi choi... if this really happen, i kan turn off t vee & koonZzz liao..![]()
hey cek!!!!!! if u like milo peng vote for them!! now!!! i said now!!! i voted over 40 times tonight liao..my pocket money all bustedZZZ dam..i suppose ur working rite..so means u have money ..thus u can votes rite? hence vote now...milopeng supporters a lot its a fact..but all are students..zzz pooor students no money one..so unfair..so need rich working adults like u to vote!!Originally posted by Ah Cek:the riches survive...![]()
1st group to out is.... AmberOriginally posted by FireIce:neber watch leh
but i spiritually sarport amber........and milo peng..............
someone pls post the results later
i haben find sponsor to get a 42" LCD tv for my room
i dun like her...Originally posted by FireIce:why is summer breeze still in???!?!?!?!?!?!

She is quite cute eh but attached le. Haa. Milo Peng in , JuzB out.. Hai.. and that stupid Man Tou in top 6. DamnOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i wan my amber jie jie~!