WooHooOoohooOohoOoOOoOOoO!Originally posted by FireIce:my favs are
Amber
Snoopy
Brods
OST and Sky Power are out. personally i think Summer Breeze should be out too. but somehow they manages to survive.Originally posted by Hir0shi:And here's my 4 favourite follow by 4 teams that I think will be out. (no offence okay)
Lucify. Soul. QI:NOBE. AMBER.
Summer Breeze. OST. Man Tou. Sky Power.
sadly defuse, rustynailz are also out too. i actually find them to be not bad. sigh...Originally posted by monoslayer:i personally like defuse, rustynailz n snoopy.. i tink either one of these 3 will win
Yeah yeah! I agree totally!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:live can never be compared to recordings...
thats why still got people pay money for concerts...![]()
Awwman Summer Breeze... *sigh* Poor Rust and Defuse...Originally posted by Gordonator:OST and Sky Power are out. personally i think Summer Breeze should be out too. but somehow they manages to survive.![]()
Sky Power. OST. Defuse. RustyNailz.Originally posted by motoway:DWANG!! Who out ar!!![]()
Siao charbohs? Er... Shouting here and there? Should be the girls in Summer Breeze... They're still in!Originally posted by motoway:>.< I tot Rusty nails was good lor.. I dun like the grp wif siao charbohs and the one singing the long de chuan ren.. Dunoe wad name though..
too bad they played their original song which isn't really that nice and no one is familiar with the tune. a pity since the lead singer actually sings quite well.Originally posted by Kger:rustynailz! true rock bands play original music!!
wahahaha, aiyoo... but i think at least they sound better than the other 5 girls band from the auditions... its kinda sad that so many gers participate but left 1 band onli... wonder wat happenedOriginally posted by FireIce:how come glamours not out??
they the most CMI
Hmmm... Top 5 bands... I think QI:NOBE, AMBER, Soul, Brods and Jin Bao Yue Tuan... But of course I will wish my top favourite Rushifai to go as far as possible!Originally posted by WeNz-kyu:So which are the top 5 bands u guys think will make it till the end?
Personally I feel Jing Bao Yue Tuan, Mi Lu Bin and Snoopy will go far!
at least some of them got some X factors,Originally posted by Redblood:frankly many of them cant perform ...
many even sang out of tune ...
which of those bands got their basics right?