yeah, damn lah, G-force was good lor. i din see much prob when they perform...maybe their supporters too little?Originally posted by Hir0shi:Why is everyone only commenting on Glamours... Please look at Summer Breeze... Oh my god... Why... Why... Why G-Force...
i think glamours not good looking enough so not enough ppl vote for themOriginally posted by choco B:I had this notion that it should be quite easy to form a reasonably successful girlband...
Just get a bunch of decent looking girls who can dance, doll them up, one girl to sing lead and the rest backup & dance....
I guess Glamours proved me wrong
Originally posted by The man who was death:i think glamours not good looking enough so not enough ppl vote for them
is it? a pity, considering they are the only girl group in this competition. furthermore they are not the worst, summer breeze should be the 1 out.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Glamours are out!
yeshOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wei wei... is Amber still in?? anyone can tell mi? thanks..![]()
oic... i know one of them... fcuking liar... haha.. hope they will be out soon...Originally posted by FireIce:yesh
but they din do well for this week's one.........
my thoughts exactly. Souls' performance in terms of singing and dancing is good.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:souls, jus-b and snopie can made to top 3
MAYBE SHOULD TAKE PART IN SUPERSTAROriginally posted by FireIce:wat about brods?
dun think they can go very far
they are better off solos.........voice good, got the flair
but in the wrong competition
got bf already lahOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:i like Amber...
Especially the keyboardist
http://www.superband.com.sg/superbio.htm