The X Rep currently the most 'in' method in the States...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya very very chim when there are so many types of training methodologies such as
Positions of Flexion
X-Rep
Westside
Static Contraction Training
High Intensity Training
5x5
Breathing Squats
Dual Factor Training
Etc etc
yah i understand that but is there a starting to make? coz i play basketball but i dun really jog that much...Originally posted by coffeeortea:if you really cant think of any routes or anything, try going to recreational stadiums or parks to take a jog, most importantly, try not to stop at all on your first few weeks, then when your body is used to it, man you'll be enjoying running. it is the getting ready for flight that is hard. =)
You got the e-book by Steve Holman?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The X Rep currently the most 'in' method in the States...![]()
dude.. you already pulled the key out of the ignition when you say you realised you cant do it, to turn on the ignition, you need to get your butt outta bed, wear shoes, AND START RUNNINGOriginally posted by joeacid:yah i understand that but is there a starting to make? coz i play basketball but i dun really jog that much...
So... is there a standard way to make my engine start? lol
Coz i realise i can't do it leh
Once a week is not healthy right? shld at least be twice or thrice a week?Originally posted by chunyong:cardio must do lah...i make it a point to jog 2.4km once a week...for healthy reasons, must break more sweat and let ur heart pump fastfast so dat it will remain in good condition to last u for the next few decades....cardio is important, whether u want to gain or lose weight but do it at a pace u can handle...dun rush
no time lah but i walk to/fro school everyday...and the speed is rather fast cos i sweat alot. so everyday its over 1hr of walking..5 days a weekOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Once a week is not healthy right? shld at least be twice or thrice a week?
No $$$ to buy tt yet...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You got the e-book by Steve Holman?![]()