and the super stingy drinks stall auntieOriginally posted by Hengolobin:yup. but now thers J1s and the canteen is super crowded. haha. not used to it.
which drinks stall ? fruit juice one or the other one?Originally posted by nick34:and the super stingy drinks stall auntie![]()
Originally posted by crossover:my timetable:
my dismissal time
mon-2pm including 1hr break
tues-5pm including 2hrs chinese talk till AO' MT results released and 1hr break
wed-1030pm
thurs-5pm including 2hrs break
fri-2pm including 2.5hrs assembly, civics lesson and break
worse than i have expected cuz i'm from the arts...
but jc life is fun
[b]play hard as u can, study cuz u must
Welcome to JC life!!!Originally posted by striderz_o405:my timetable:
mon: 1610 hrs
tue: 1640 hrs
wed: 1310 hrs (excl cca)
thu: 1510 hrs
fri: 1340 hrs
Mine is almost no different from yours. But I am in science...
But some classes have the following dismissal times (science)
mon: 1510 hrs
tue: 1510 hrs
wed: 1310 hrs
thu: 1740 hrs
fri: 1240 hrs
Much better than me... -_-"
take it i never said this beforeOriginally posted by Hengolobin:Welcome to JC life!!!
thank God i took arts. more time for revision and fun. =)Originally posted by gd4u:MY qn about y Gerald was the latest victim went answered. Was there victims of S71 b4 ??
Y Do u have such nice timetables ?
Monday: 3.10
Tuesday: 5.40
Wednesday: 2.10
Thursday: 3.40 (w/o CL'AO')
Friday: 12.40 .. but got CCA ...
in comparison i think we have the same amount of periods, just that yr monday, friday are shorter and tuesday, wednesday longerOriginally posted by gd4u:Y Do u have such nice timetables ?
Monday: 3.10
Tuesday: 5.40
Wednesday: 2.10
Thursday: 3.40 (w/o CL'AO')
Friday: 12.40 .. but got CCA ...
i refer to gerald ... but nvm since it has been over 3 weeks....Originally posted by gd4u:42 hrs of academic time means 42 hr wat. BUt urs looks better than mine. My qns still went unanswered. ...
No lah, my jc improve a lot liaoOriginally posted by Hengolobin:Welcome to JC life!!!
frick lah... SRJC whatOriginally posted by Chelzea:No lah, my jc improve a lot liaoMus be we kpkb to much abt timetable last yr
Mon 12.30pm
Tues 5.30pm
Weds 12.30pm
Thus 2.30pm
fri 1.00pm
Ha,but cher all idiot sia,every wk sure add extra period one lor.![]()
wad lahOriginally posted by striderz_o405:frick lah... SRJC what
As J1s the timetable is much worse than yr JC's J2Originally posted by Chelzea:wad lahU so buaysong 4 wad
BTw, is it true u guys jus nid 1 A and 1 Ao at promo to promote?
Aiyah,J1 its e norm go hme damn late everyday like 4.30pm on averageOriginally posted by striderz_o405:As J1s the timetable is much worse than yr JC's J2
and btw i heard that some peeps who kena retain was because of attitude and not grades!
Know what? I heard that SRJC last year all confirm go on to JC2 right? No promotion criteria meh? I may be wrong though...Originally posted by Chelzea:Aiyah,J1 its e norm go hme damn late everyday like 4.30pm on averageBut,J2 wld be better
So,its true so easy to promote hah?Yr jc wan make me laugh liao
Tgt my jc promotion bloodly compassionate
as compare to YJC (2A 2Ao) and Sajc (30pts)
Hey like dat quite song,no nid study oso can promote
Originally posted by polarsnake:No lah
[b]
Know what? I heard that SRJC last year all confirm go on to JC2 right? No promotion criteria meh? I may be wrong though...[/50 b]
Huang Bo Rong and Hong Cheng Guang are student and teacher form there?Originally posted by xinyi!:ppl know Innova Jc because of superhost!
but it's sad both of them are out already..
You from Innova JC as well? Thought you finished your education a few years back.Originally posted by nick34:and the super stingy drinks stall auntie![]()
yea, they are from ijc.Originally posted by iveco:Huang Bo Rong and Hong Cheng Guang are student and teacher form there?![]()
VJ, HCI and even JJ release their students early... by 3.15pmOriginally posted by SBS3625D:Tell you guys something. The top few JCs release their students earlier than the lousier ones. That's for sure.
not just them. Cj Nj also release students by early. last time i head Nj curriculum time ends by 2pm.Originally posted by striderz_o405:VJ, HCI and even JJ release their students early... by 3.15pm