ya lor i agree. Dong SU Hua is okay.Originally posted by SBS9611D:She sucks big time. Dong Suhua is much better.
I think she is getting it wrong at the end when she refers to the Newsjab email address as "di zhi".
i agree to a certain extent.Originally posted by TIB1133B:I don't like Zhang Haijie. She seems like someone who is very arrogant.
I will not forget what Zhang Haijie said about Singaporean men a few years back.Originally posted by huaqing:i agree to a certain extent.
she was a bit arrogant when hosting Fei Chang Tou Shi Yan, but i think that is her style lah.
I prefer Wang Yan Qing than her.
i think both should come back...
huh?Originally posted by TIB1133B:I will not forget what Zhang Haijie said about Singaporean men a few years back.
Basically, it was a blunt assessment of our men. Clearly done in bad taste.Originally posted by huaqing:huh?
what did she say?
lol i dun even noe wad she said. did not know her until 2002Originally posted by SBS3641G:Basically, it was a blunt assessment of our men. Clearly done in bad taste.
do you?Originally posted by dragg:all your likes and dislikes are based on impression only.
do you personally know any one of them?![]()
i dont.Originally posted by huaqing:do you?
lol
but their impression to viewers counts a lotOriginally posted by dragg:i dont.
thats why it is not fair to say they are arrogant or proud.
judge them only on their ability as a newscaster.
i agree though.Originally posted by huaqing:but their impression to viewers counts a lot
What if they criticise certain people harshly when interviewed in the print media?Originally posted by dragg:i dont.
thats why it is not fair to say they are arrogant or proud.
judge them only on their ability as a newscaster.
???Originally posted by Ito_^:NPNT
not if you have personally seen it.Originally posted by iveco:What if they criticise certain people harshly when interviewed in the print media?
Originally posted by dragg:not if you have personally seen it.
that i know but thx anywayOriginally posted by abao:well if you want to listen to wang yan qing and zhang hai jie u can tune in to UFM 1003 weekdays morning from 8 - 10am. but dont expect to hear them on air that often. they have their own jobs aso, i tink......