power is good.Originally posted by xinyi!:i feel that
1. the authorities abuse their power
yeahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:talk to ur close friend(s) about it?
I see u are really enjoying your powers...Originally posted by FireIce:power is good.![]()
hai hao lahOriginally posted by Troy437:I see u are really enjoying your powers...![]()
ang gong what gangsters call it. i call it tattoos and most of my frens do not have them coz we are well behaved. by the way horrible hair is what i see everyday esp when i see old men's bald spots and some school girls who dont know how to upkeep their hair/ dont trim their eyebrows. u'll be suprised such people exists.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
the one with ang gong or the one with horrible hair?
haha.Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
the one with ang gong or the one with horrible hair?
yalor yalor... ang moh with chest hair is the best oneOriginally posted by xinyi!:ang gong what gangsters call it. i call it tattoos and most of my frens do not have them coz we are well behaved. by the way horrible hair is what i see everyday esp when i see old men's bald spots and some school girls who dont know how to upkeep their hair/ dont trim their eyebrows. u'll be suprised such people exists.
1,2,3,4..Originally posted by xinyi!:..everyday mon to fri i have to attend sch (dont tell me to quit coz i wont, its for my future).. 5 long and tiring days and hard to catch my breath.. only time to rest is weekends
i dont see any motivation to study in my sch mainly coz of the ppl there.
i feel that
1. the authorities abuse their power
2. they threaten us to do things
3. the food sucks
4. i am too shagged every day when i reach home i dont have any energy to do stuff i usually do
+ lots more
and YET im unsure whether i can make it to uni. i might have to retake and repeat this process that is killing me!
there's part 2 too.
talking about relationships, i'm a very complicated person.. u wouldnt want to know my history. it's considered unacceptable by most people of the older generation that's why i never told my mom about it. asian tradition sometimes is too rigid and not able to experiment freely.. what i think
i have a tattoo but i'm very well behaved leh...Originally posted by xinyi!:ang gong what gangsters call it. i call it tattoos and most of my frens do not have them coz we are well behaved.
one more thing, u don want ppl to scold u or something so don do things that will give them the opportunity to do it.Originally posted by Eclipzer:wow, ur a great whiner...
in what sense does the auth. abuse their power.
in my school, a secondary school. those who late etc, get suspend.
skip class/school get suspend. and the best still, teachers r given auth. to suspend students. how great is that.
but if u nv late etc etc, would the teachers aim at u?
unless u whine abt tis and that mayb they will...
they threaten you to do things...
normally if u guys dun do things, of cos they will.
or not if u guys does things the teachers ask, will they?
the food at ur school sucks...
eat other stall, i believe u have not tried all.
the food in ur school is not like those outside food...
if they really suk until u buey tahan, ask ur mom to make a bento-like lunch for u.
tired after school right...
take a nap, energise urself...
drink water, drink milo, drink coffee...
regarding ur r/s...
if the guys in ur school suk, dun bother steading.
and why must u want to haf an relationship, to get attention.
to make more frens? let it flow...when u feel it, then go on a r/s...
dun try to look for one or want to haf one for the sake of having one...
its not onli u in the school. others can, why not u...
i'm talking abt her sch DM and teachers la -.-Originally posted by M©+square:did i see anyone scolding Xinyi?
No......![]()
okOriginally posted by M©+square:did i see anyone scolding Xinyi?
No......![]()
Orh....you scold her....Originally posted by digicharat:ok
stop whining like a child and get a life.
there are people worse off than you a million times out there.
be greatful you have the chance to study right now.![]()
+1!!!Originally posted by kingofbeholder:1,2,3,4..
wait till you finish sch and come out to work..you be counting 1,2,3,4......99..