Originally posted by xinyi!:
..everyday mon to fri i have to attend sch (dont tell me to quit coz i wont, its for my future).. 5 long and tiring days and hard to catch my breath.. only time to rest is weekends
i dont see any motivation to study in my sch mainly coz of the ppl there.
i feel that
1. the authorities abuse their power
2. they threaten us to do things
3. the food sucks
4. i am too shagged every day when i reach home i dont have any energy to do stuff i usually do
+ lots more
and YET im unsure whether i can make it to uni. i might have to retake and repeat this process that is killing me!

there's part 2 too.
talking about relationships, i'm a very complicated person.. u wouldnt want to know my history. it's considered unacceptable by most people of the older generation that's why i never told my mom about it. asian tradition sometimes is too rigid and not able to experiment freely.. what i think
well, as a sch drop out, i feel tat sch is somehow important.cos of the stuff u learn...
1. authorities abuse power> as the way u see it is mayb u abit rebellious?my sch last time lik will not anyhow lik tat.. or is diff sch?
2.nowdays , sch will threathen students mea?life is lik tat .. jus hang on, in time to come , u may hv a better positive way lor..
3.food not nice..at least got foods to eat good liao..tis is bo bian unless u can go to the sch ppl tel them etc.. but need petetion...or if no people, go catch cockroach put in food then show them to your school people..THEN, indirectly bring up the food not nice.
Serioulsy.. if u care for ur future & u are a guy, try to get some cert then serve NS then work..
If u are a female & pretty, i can tel you...NO NEED TO study much, or get CERT...in tis world got many guys willing to spent $$ for pretty female...
In this world. nothing is say cannot experimently freely.. is only whether u dare or dun dare / want or dun want nia....The world is cruel,reliety is harsh,society is cunny, jus enjoy when u can.

EDITED: CONTINUE> B4 U come into the real stupid world to work..then hv to worry bout $$ issue for flat, vehicle, whether ur parents hv money, child sch fees..etc..i can only say, is either u suffer abit more now to get wat u want in the future OR.. leave sch.. join the society to see the real black world....