Originally posted by maurizio13:
me also heng ah, laundry just driedif don't dry smelly smelly
I just finished washing this morning and also very heng my laundry is dry before the rain.
snowing in toapayoh/amk
Originally posted by makipopo: snowing in toapayoh/amk
yeah, heard the very special "phenomenon" over the radio
raining again
any hail today?
So sunny, now dark sky. About to pour heavily here.
aiyo, pour so heavily leh! must go out but stucked here. rain rain rain!
Now Tampines is windy and raining....
Originally posted by bus555:Now Tampines is windy and raining....
REally, me heading to the east later leh, hope the rain stops in the east.
Its raining cats and dogs here in the east
raining in b panjang area...
Like that huh, dunno how to go liao. sob sob
Originally posted by qlqq9:REally, me heading to the east later leh, hope the rain stops in the east.
now it is drizzing lol...
Originally posted by bus555:now it is drizzing lol...
Hope it stops when I reach there later. thank you. Have a nice dinner.
then the news will not say because of global issue one
they will always blame on something else one
WAH TODAY DRIVING DAMN DIFFICULT.
along westbound PIE aft the dunearn rd exit.. left bend.. slope down.. flood. then the lorry splash water to my windscreen and opposite eastbound side lane 1 car also splash water my side. couldnt see anything for a good 2 seconds. scary shit.
tmd. at potong pasir rain for super long. wind super strong. got brolly oso no use. drenched
rain lo rain lo!!!!!
it's raining again~~~~~~~~~
I cant believe this thread still exists...
Hai yah!
It rains everyday lah.
Before noon hot like blazers, afternoon showers here and there. Especially the NE side.
chey i tot gonna rain. it's so humid now la. wish it'd rain a storm.
Sky suddenly turns so dark, it is going to rain any time now. Sian
Originally posted by qlqq9:Sky suddenly turns so dark, it is going to rain any time now. Sian
i just washed my clothes
it's not going to dry ![]()