Originally posted by maurizio13:
i just washed my clothesit's not going to dry
Same here. It will take longer to dry if it rains later.
tiong bahru rain
lake side rain
boon lay rain
jurung east rain
tis fucking cb rain make me hard to get cab tis morning. so many ppl dunno how to queue and some drivers like to park in taxi bay. knn...
Originally posted by newcomer:tis fucking cb rain make me hard to get cab tis morning. so many ppl dunno how to queue and some drivers like to park in taxi bay. knn...
eh, relax ah bro. ![]()
I think Northeast started first? Sengkang here rain so heavy, I think visibility is only 800 metres when the rain is the heaviest.
Originally posted by ArdusKane:Pasir Ris raining! Make me even more sad.
ur darling break up with ur?![]()
Rain finally stopped. ![]()
It was so humid just now. Now, it is pouring.
Rain rain, go away little children want to play
Rain rain, go away me wanna go out
Originally posted by qlqq9:It was so humid just now. Now, it is pouring.
Rain rain, go away little children want to play
Rain rain, go away me wanna go out
me want to go out too
but i think the rain has little chance of stopping
me want to go out toobut i think the rain has little chance of stopping
then chum liao.
it's only passing showers

Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
it's only passing showers
Sure, you very sure? Then what time is it going to stop?
Originally posted by qlqq9:Sure, you very sure? Then what time is it going to stop?
if i say about 1.30?
OK, I will take your word and see if it is true.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
OK, I will take your word and see if it is true.
*pray under bed* ![]()
*pray under bed*
No need, I jst keep my fingers crossed. ![]()
radio say got floods someplaces.....so careful hor....hehehe..looks like i can be weatherman...*look at sunny sky* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:radio say got floods someplaces.....so careful hor....hehehe..looks like i can be weatherman...*look at sunny sky*
thank you cowboy, the sky is clear and me going out soon. Bye and have a pleasant saturday afternoon.
cowboy?
BYE! me too....kai kai liao ![]()
As long as you have an umbrella, you can go out regardless of how big the rain goes.
ti orh orh in NE
Rain is coming!
i wish is this one though
Originally posted by I miss old annoucements:
As long as you have an umbrella, you can go out regardless of how big the rain goes.
not if you have to walk like 15 mins to the MRT with strong winds
shoes, pants and shirt will all be wet.
if no wind, most likely your shoes and lower portion of pants will be wet.
i always carry umbrella rain or shine, contingency plan of mine, don't want to be stuck during rain
rain is here!!
and it's relli dark.....