rain rain rain...when i wan rain it is so hot, when i dun wan rain it rain like nobody's biz... ![]()
long awaited. so happy
-_-
hopefully weekend no rain
It IS and it now raining HEAVILY here at Tampines
Originally posted by bus555:It IS and it now raining HEAVILY here at Tampines
same .
i pity the ppl who are having fun outside now (wonder if central area is raining hmm)
supra heavy rain just now.....
even got shelter oso no use
tampines area rain has gotten lighter .
heavy rain still in e west....
Originally posted by alfagal:heavy rain still in e west....
heyy ![]()
tampines constant rain .
Tampines Area rain from 2.45pm now havent finish yet
jurong west got sun, but sky greyish. can hear thunder.
it had just started to rain in TPY and it is getting heavier by the minute!
hmm.. talking abt thunder, there might be lightning.
And im juz thinking of our merlion again.
always rain at the wrong time,finally a decent rain to put me to sleep ![]()
Originally posted by Dvon:hmm.. talking abt thunder, there might be lightning.
And im juz thinking of our merlion again.
lightning after lightning!!! in the intervals of 30 seconds?
it's a nice to sleep day
but im busy
Originally posted by sbs8104h:lightning after lightning!!! in the intervals of 30 seconds?
yea lor,my guess is that the merlion's head is next.kekeke.
lightning in jurong west le
bukit batok rain le
Will the rain last for a few days? As in start raining by mid afternoon.
sengkang area dark dark.
just now had a 5min downpour which came w/o warning, and then stopped just as abruptly as it came..
got thunder
it's a wet day........
i think i will go nap
dun waste