Raining and thunder now at Bedok Reservoir. Stay at home and wait for Casino Royale on TV.
wah this thread survive from 2006.
Originally posted by mancha:Raining and thunder now at Bedok Reservoir. Stay at home and wait for Casino Royale on TV.
casino royale kind of boring leh.. maybe still cant get used of daniel craig. Prefer pierce brosnan.
lol just now worse,the lightning mad till strike at my doorstep.scare me sia.then almost hit my slippers.lol wtfish.
Evening Tampines Rain
Sunny Rain...
Think its going to rain 4 days in a row since Sat, where the first day struck our sacred Merlion.
Tues, today, the sky is cloudy, high chance at east side to have down pour again. :(
Hopefully tomorrow's evening will be dry like today's...
i hope tml no more raining n it will be a windy weather ![]()
Originally posted by nature-ones:i hope tml no more raining n it will be a windy weather
yeayea!! THat would be great!!
Ah i hope it doesnt rain too...! Playing soccer ttmr..! =D
it's a wet night
it's going to be a wet day....
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:Ah i hope it doesnt rain too...! Playing soccer ttmr..! =D
It didn't rain..! =DDD
so warm
rained...but v warm too
rain rain rain its the rainy season. :D
so much rain........
it's intermitten...rain stop rain stop rain stop..road so wet...
yes, it's raining!
eh eh!
Choa chu kang going rain lor
Originally posted by PWNED32:Choa chu kang going rain lor
I was gonna post tht in this thread coz i live in CCK too!
Tampines Area Dark clouds and it drizzling
started to rain over at simei..
Raffles place raining like no tomorrow~
Originally posted by QX179R:started to rain over at simei..
stopped raining liao..