Originally posted by FireIce:raining.....
shd i go back to bed?
YES.
have to disappoint u
im not going back to bed
Originally posted by FireIce:have to disappoint u
im not going back to bed
raining heavily at simei now..
just finished raining, abt 10-15mins ago at jurong
rain stopped lo.
earlier skipped lunch because raining heavily
It's been raining now for a long time in the east.
i think just now raining in the west but i'm not sure because just now i slping
In the east I think it has been raining since the morning, or even since the night.
On and off....and now on for a long time.....
What season are we having now ah?
Is it sunny days with some rainny days,
or is it rainny days with some sunny days?
omg..... now 下猫下狗.............................
i think i need to wear my PCK boots.......
WA NOW RAINING here at tampines
i think rain is coming again....
ti orh orh...............
i'm in NTU. it's very sunny. FI where u at??? Ubin?
10 pines raining very big wor... time to slp~~~
15mins ago rain so heavy...
lolx 30 Min ago
10 sec of Raining Big
after that no more rain =.=
rain rain, please come!
It's gonna rain soon trust me :D
http://app2.nea.gov.sg/rain_animation.aspx
rain is coming to NE
reporting from ubin
Raining in the east.
Understand Hari Raya always rain one.
Is it because of the moon and the stars alignment?
every other day oso rain wat.
cannot be coincidence meh?
but hor, NDP no rain one leh
or just drizzle
will neber rain until the whole event has to cancel
One time NDP very very heavy rain, but still go on. NineteenSixty something.
WHEN WILL IT RAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it's bloody hot :x
Originally posted by udontknowme:WHEN WILL IT RAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
it's bloody hot :x
now. hahaha. practically the whole central area is raining. not sure of other places.