bedok raining de.. shiok to slp lawls
Originally posted by noahnoah:
simei got rain meh
where got
from my house ,can see simei not raining leh
if u're not residing in simei then u come over to see if its raining or notch..
Originally posted by dinky1409:bedok raining de.. shiok to slp lawls
My side rains, but i still can't sleep though I tired and a little sleepy
Originally posted by Fantagf:
My side rains, but i still can't sleep though I tired and a little sleepy
haha go shopping lor!! :D so sad i planned to go running and go swimmin pool to do a bit of hydrotherapy.. sians now cannot blah!
Originally posted by dinky1409:haha go shopping lor!! :D so sad i planned to go running and go swimmin pool to do a bit of hydrotherapy.. sians now cannot blah!
oh ya, that reminds me i need go shopping. must use the birthday 20% before july ends.
no worry, the rain is not long, will stop soon
Originally posted by dinky1409:haha go shopping lor!! :D so sad i planned to go running and go swimmin pool to do a bit of hydrotherapy.. sians now cannot blah!
so good life
still can go running and swimming pool do hydro~
thats what life suppose to be
Originally posted by noahnoah:
so good lifestill can go running and swimming pool do hydro~
thats what life suppose to be
i holidaying now mah! so must train! lawls.. yea gd life but sometimes too bored hahaa
Originally posted by Fantagf:oh ya, that reminds me i need go shopping. must use the birthday 20% before july ends.
no worry, the rain is not long, will stop soon
wahhh bdae! happy bdae!! =D lemme guess mmm dorothy perkins or topshop ah? hehx
heng i reached home before it poured......
but i going out again later.....
i hate to get my shoes soaked...
Originally posted by FireIce:heng i reached home before it poured......
but i going out again later.....
i hate to get my shoes soaked...
hahs wear slipper lah... lols
u think i dun like to get my shoes wet means i love to get my feet wet?
Originally posted by FireIce:u think i dun like to get my shoes wet means i love to get my feet wet?
aiya at least wear slipper feet wet can dry faster.. wear shoe wet damn disgusting.. but tats for me lah.. u dont like den ok lor.. zzz
it's raining...... !!!
so nice to sleep
but im going out in a while..........
my side here no rain
sians bedok rains!! how to go running liao!!
rain liao,plus the stupid aircon blow directly at me.knn.then the teacher also bo hiu.
raining over at simei & thunder can be heard as well..
yah lor.. sians car tyre pancit at PIE have to change the tyre in the rain... ZZzzzz
raining over at simei..
Early morning rain at 4:30am.
Wonder how many will oversleep today. ![]()
Originally posted by deepak.c:
Early morning rain at 4:30am.
Wonder how many will oversleep today.
No wonder I overslept.
I did not even know it rained.
didn't know it rain yesterday
started to rain at simei liao..
raining heavily at simei now..
raining.....
shd i go back to bed?