northeast SG experiencing huge dark clouds and thunder now
bring in the clothes now and bring out the umbrellas
Jurong west rook rike going rain
East Side Big Rain~~~~
simei oso raining..
woodlands is dark skies and cool~~~~~~~~~~~ winds blowing
going to bbe like NorthRend soon
rain rain go away~ come again another day~
currently raining quite heavily over @ simei..
getting dark here in ubin.
started to rain @ simei liao..
it is cool and more shower is expected
the sky is dark
rain lo rain lo...
City area raining sooo early -______-
City area raining... Just when I wanna knock off...
nice to sleep. cool. Coaching badminton on weekends too.
raining super heavily now @ simei..
still quite warm over at west area, no sign of dark clouds
City area rainning again -___-
I hear thunder >___> and I'm off work soon... zzzzz >___>
North East area raining :(
I wonder if it's gonna rain tdy.
rain is coming~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
YAY
weather still look bright... I still need to walk to iluma later... I hope it dun rain...
Showers winth thunder over Western and Northern singapore in the afternoon. hope it's not over many areas later.
super cloudy & started to rain liao over at simei..
Huge tunder just struck.... abit deaf now
city area very dark... raining le... dun seem to be big... but it's cold >__<