Done raining at j8
Finished too at yew tee. Sky is red now..... hope it rains in the night
early morning rain everywhere le >___>
No more rain already. But cloudy.
Ok, see some dark clouds. Think gonna rain again.
轰隆隆....
Damm it. Going to rain at yew tee. Was intending to go run later
Issued On: 17 April 2010 - 15:43 LT
Moderate to heavy showers with thunder are expected over many areas of
Singapore between 4:10pm and 5:30pm. PUB says flash floods may occur in
low-lying areas in the event of heavy rain. The public is advised to
exercise caution and look out for flash floods.
raining quite heavily @ simei..
Tampines here also heavy rain now....
Hmm... been hearing thunder and seeing lightnings since 3pm but still no rain at bukit merah.
Heavy rain at: Tanjong Rhu, Tanjong Katong, Bedok and Changi areas
Moderate rain at: Toa Payoh, Ang Mo Kio, Bishan, City and Bukit Timah areas
Light rain at: Kranji, Yishun and Woodlands areas
when I reached bishan, saw lightning and thunder was loud.
rain stop le ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:rain stop le
4 hours ago.
Raining at CTE(towards AMK) during 1751hrs.... Heavy rain..... Some stupid driver, coz of him suddenly so much water on my windscreen as he was speeding(yes , raining OK!). Almost kena accident.... Heng arh~
I think will rain in the evening.
Ok, it's raining right now.
It's drizzling.
倾盆大雨
my legs all wet.
ugh!
Now is raining in the east.
damn.. my nose already cannot take it liao..how to recover like that