Originally posted by sohguanh:well, i don't compare myself with others.
[b]he doesn't have even a diploma but he earn more in a day than u will in a lifetime
I admit I not he so good. So what about you leh? Why u wanna compare a ric person with an ordinary citizen like me leh? Say already you inside feel shiok izit? If shiok then say more lah cuz it give me pleasure to see you do that hehehehee.... I am an alien hybrid that can withstand sarcasm and love to see ppl feel shiok by saying ppl[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:No wonder you're full of jealousy for cabin crew members.
[b]he doesn't have even a diploma but he earn more in a day than u will in a lifetime
I admit I not he so good. So what about you leh? Why u wanna compare a ric person with an ordinary citizen like me leh? Say already you inside feel shiok izit? If shiok then say more lah cuz it give me pleasure to see you do that hehehehee.... I am an alien hybrid that can withstand sarcasm and love to see ppl feel shiok by saying ppl[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:
[b]well, i don't compare myself with others.
ren bi ren qi shi ren.
i am just stating a fact, i don't twist the truth
So little sarcasm huh? Say more leh dun disappoint me leh... I thot you wanna feel shiok say ppl. You disappoint me with this post. I was wanting to see more sarcasm in it... thrill me I am waiting[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:yawns, bo liao until we go out of the point
[b]to make life miserable for yrself n others
I am a follower from the dark side. Making life miserable is the way to achieve self peace within. So please carry on and dun disappoint me can? I need to deliver the goods every nite to my master leh
More sarcastic remarks are very welcome.[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:don't worry yr master got such a nice pet as yrself, i can hardly think i am worthy
[b]yawns, bo liao until we go out of the point
Is that all you can do? I was so disappointed with your skills. I tot you will be a worthy opponent for me to bring back to my master. You are such a letdown. Hehehehe.....[/b]
they r air stewardess lah, downgrade them to waitressOriginally posted by FireIce:when i was working at PATAS
i get to see the different airlines' waitress
SQ one relli lak seh...........
same job scope...Originally posted by Kenashi:they r air stewardess lah, downgrade them to waitress![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:they r air stewardess lah, downgrade them to waitress![]()
HIGH class waitressOriginally posted by GHoST_18:same job scope...
diff altitude only...![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:one reason why they work in airplanes instead of restuarants...
[b]same job scope...
diff altitude only
Add one more
diff salary also and can be a lot of difference[/b]
got so high meh?Originally posted by 105090:And the salary.. is in the region of about $5000 upwards i guess..? As mentioned, the standards had dropped? Reason.. maybe due to more Malaysians being "Singapore girls"?