do you think they accept transsexuals...?Originally posted by M©+square:I know. SIA GAY.
cheers
For non ranking crew, the pay plus allowances is not more than 4 k depending on the sectors you're doing.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:The pay depends on the rank...
stewardess -> Leading stewardess -> Chief stewardess -> Inflight supervisor
Inflight supervisors earn much more than $5k, i can assure you.
My neighbour is an SIA inflight supervisor, and recently bought a brand new Lexus GS300.
.... is there a guild line on weight? those girls i saw were very thin. A couple of them seems under nourished.Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Have worked with them before.
We have to maintain our personal decorum and professionalism even when we're not in uniform.![]()
..... better looking than aliens. Wish they are aliens, volunteer to get abducted by themOriginally posted by charlize:Close encounter?
Aliens ah?
..... singapore still got Kampong mehh??Originally posted by FireIce:those SIA girls that i know largely msians
the one that live at my kampong.......look more auntie than me when i met at the nearby kopitiam, queueing behind me at the chicken rice stall.....yah....w/o makeup, in blouse and shorts, kiap the wallet at armpit
..... can always try if you are intrested. Heard there are gays stewards, so for trassexuals..maybe got chance, thats why they call it " Uniquely singapore "Originally posted by JennTS:do you think they accept transsexuals...?
not only in clubs...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Wow... not bad. U guys met the nicer ones. Unfortunately .. i met the hardcore ones. I met 3 at this club. Well, not really club but this night outlet. After getting to know them n 2 bottles , i realized that they swear alot n dun seem to be the same as during in the cabin! Not to mention they are hardcore drug users man! But i met up with them for 3 more occasions.. have to say.. sometimes they dun seem as what they really seem
but i had a good time..![]()
You heard wrong, smappy boy.Originally posted by Angel†:I heard charlize used to be an air stewardess for Korean Airlines.
My, how cud u accuse me of being Smappy?Originally posted by charlize:You heard wrong, smappy boy.
You heard wrong.
No.Originally posted by Angel†:My, how cud u accuse me of being Smappy?
Cant u just imagine me with a personality?![]()
Ouch. Would a bowl of FeiFei wanton mee change ur mind?Originally posted by charlize:No.
Yes indeed. Those found to be overweight, will be grounded for office job till they attained their ideal weight again.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:.... is there a guild line on weight? those girls i saw were very thin. A couple of them seems under nourished.![]()
i know of some1 whose kebaya had to be tailored made...Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Yes indeed. Those found to be overweight, will be grounded for office job till they attained their ideal weight again.![]()
They were lucky not to be spotted by the ones checking the flight.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i know of some1 whose kebaya had to be tailored made...
go imagine her size...![]()
people tired after flight leh, if you take a long flight you should know.Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:I have seem those kebaya clad SIA girls on roadside taking taxi with their trolley luggage.