..... damned...i am so insensitivedOriginally posted by Simon Dean:people tired after flight leh, if you take a long flight you should know.
Not to mentioned the compensation when the plane crashes.Originally posted by sohguanh:All I know is that no need study so much one month still can earn so much and that alone earn my respect. It is not the job but rather based on low qualification stilll can earn a fairly more than decent rice bowl every month that amaze me. A pity this job last until 40 yrs old?
My neice study until o levels but draw salary higher than me now!!!! Of cuz the salary includes allowances.
what stories? i guess you expected someone will have to ask u this.Originally posted by solarbody11:I hear a lots of stories about them when then check into the hotel after they landed overseas. Some of them quite shocking.
.....died alreadi, money also no used ...Originally posted by irage:Not to mentioned the compensation when the plane crashes.![]()
..... used to have a lot of complaints on this few years back, nowsaday don't know how is it??Originally posted by ha8n:long ago, travel on planes n exp. how they serve locals as compared to ang moh-- totally different service
..... SIA girls at least got standard, unlike the SilkAir girls, gettting worst mann. Some even looked like ah lian or aunty. I wonder how those buget airlines stewardress look like??Originally posted by alkaiden:my fren's sis is an SIA gal, she looks alrite w/o makeup better w makeup....i wouldnt say gorgeous. my cousin also air stewardess but work for dunnoe wad airlines de, not that gorgeous either.
..... some i heard and read... those on Continental flight, especially to europe countries, for the girls who are more daring and adventurous, go sleeping around with the european guys...Italian, French, Spainiard.....Originally posted by Glen999:what stories? i guess you expected someone will have to ask u this.
i think i like budget airlines' stewardness. i think they are energitic and approacheable....Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:..... SIA girls at least got standard, unlike the SilkAir girls, gettting worst mann. Some even looked like ah lian or aunty. I wonder how those buget airlines stewardress look like??
it's a he...............Originally posted by Jerina:Shigemichi Take sounds condecending in her posts abt SIA crew.
Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:not SIA Girl. WAS a member of the cabin crew..
Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:I guess you're a cabin crew REJECT. hahahaha...
Well, i took up a ground job as i wanna be near my wife for her delivery.Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
you also?
wats ground job?Originally posted by Shigemichi Take:Well, i took up a ground job as i wanna be near my wife for her delivery.
I was not rejected. I applied for the ground job.![]()
Did i do that? I'm merely sharing my experiences. And i dun mean to step on anybody's toes. what's wrong with sharing info?Originally posted by Jerina:Shigemichi Take sounds condecending in her posts abt SIA crew.
We know you MAY be an ex-cabin crew but please, try not to sound condescending..you are not the only ex-cabin crew alive. Being part of the SIA cabin crew does not give you license to act like a know-it-all or put down others. Come on, I'm sure they train you to be polite and humble as an SIA cabin crew.
Was absorbed into one of the depts in the division.Originally posted by Master -_-:wats ground job?
SATS and stuff?
Originally posted by FireIce:isit in kitchen pack the bento one?