haven't seen any.. she's pregnant and gonna be sentenced to 10 years jail, not worth it..Originally posted by a_splash:yup, any thread on that??
yea, karma at work.. poor kid, gonna grow up without a mum for 10 years..Originally posted by a_splash:haizzz....too greedy liao....
actually should know such things can't hide one.....already a few caught....
i only read from the papers....maybe those news website will have??Originally posted by shinta:is there a link to the article?
umm poor child....Originally posted by ^spidee^:yea, karma at work.. poor kid, gonna grow up without a mum for 10 years..
search ler.. dun haveOriginally posted by a_splash:i only read from the papers....maybe those news website will have??
it's in the straits times home section front page.. gotta subscribe to ST online to read it..Originally posted by shinta:search ler.. dun have
in three and a half yrs she transfer 10m to herself...own three exp cars (i think) and two condos....phewwwwit...Originally posted by shinta:search ler.. dun have
Originally posted by ^spidee^:it's in the straits times home section front page.. gotta subscribe to ST online to read it..
hehe..Originally posted by shinta:
which dumb company? took 3.5 years to uncover it???Originally posted by a_splash:in three and a half yrs she transfer 10m to herself...own three exp cars (i think) and two condos....phewwwwit...
can't help u here.....Originally posted by shinta:
heard my colleague this company is not small ley....and i wonder which audit firm...it was discovered by the auditorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:which dumb company? took 3.5 years to uncover it???
some Tyco company..Originally posted by TehJarVu:which dumb company? took 3.5 years to uncover it???
Originally posted by ^spidee^:some Tyco company..
ROFL.Originally posted by a_splash:just realized the company's name in hokkien sounds like 'Stupid'
Tai ko....ooops....no offence hor...![]()
ppl lost money u still laugh.....Originally posted by ^spidee^:ROFL.![]()
oei, i laugh at the name lah!Originally posted by a_splash:ppl lost money u still laugh.....
ok i piak spidee for u....piak...piak ..![]()
umm so after 10yrs in jail she is still a millionaire...worth it??Originally posted by ^spidee^:oei, i laugh at the name lah!anyway, still got over $3m not recovered, stashed away in a Swiss bank account?