still not worth it.. imagine the disgrace her family will suffer, and the unborn child..Originally posted by a_splash:umm so after 10yrs in jail she is still a millionaire...worth it??![]()
X 2Originally posted by ^spidee^:still not worth it.. imagine the disgrace her family will suffer, and the unborn child..
they teach that in accounting school?Originally posted by a_splash:i wonder how she could put her name instead of the creditors on the cheque??
that time she and hubby must be laughing away 'that ty co's money so easy to get one!'
that's wat i was thinking too...transfer money then transfer ppl go to far away...happily ever after...Originally posted by charlize:Greedy lah.
After accumulating $5 million, you should just quietly resign and retire.
me teacher no teach me...must go back and ask them y??Originally posted by ^spidee^:they teach that in accounting school?
just kidding, accountants out there, please don't whack me.
CB, I hope I don't have you as my employee in my company.Originally posted by a_splash:that's wat i was thinking too...transfer money then transfer ppl go to far away...happily ever after...![]()
hehe...Originally posted by a_splash:me teacher no teach me...must go back and ask them y??![]()
LJ, its your lose not to hv me....Originally posted by charlize:CB, I hope I don't have you as my employee in my company.
then everyday worry when the crime is ever gonna be discovered???Originally posted by a_splash:that's wat i was thinking too...transfer money then transfer ppl go to far away...happily ever after...![]()
eat but dont know how to clear the crumps.tai ko lor...
that one so slim chance, probabity zero??Originally posted by TehJarVu:then everyday worry when the crime is ever gonna be discovered???
DUN WAN!~
i wanna be zhong tong, S$2.5m a year, 4 yrs oredi got $10m!!!
Wah seh, my clone can swear as well.Originally posted by a_splash:LJ, its your lose not to hv me....![]()
only for u my char char....Originally posted by charlize:Wah seh, my clone can swear as well.
there is a will, there is a way~Originally posted by a_splash:that one so slim chance, probabity zero??
ok tell me your big name...i vote for u!Originally posted by TehJarVu:there is a will, there is a way~
oath? or maybe take a compulsory lie detector test annually. that will surely boost morale.Originally posted by a_splash:maybe next time when company employ accounts ppl...they will want them go take oar (sp??) or maybe tell everyday eat oat...and say i promised not to transfer assets/funds to personal use...![]()
take oar row sampan?Originally posted by a_splash:maybe next time when company employ accounts ppl...they will want them go take oar (sp??) or maybe tell everyday eat oat...and say i promised not to transfer assets/funds to personal use...![]()
if i enter politics, i dun wan ppl to know that i am TehJarVuOriginally posted by a_splash:ok tell me your big name...i vote for u!![]()
ah...oath...Originally posted by ^spidee^:oath? or maybe take a compulsory lie detector test annually. that will surely boost morale.![]()