i bet shes of a chinese background?Originally posted by genie88:Got a colleague in her "THIRTIES" who is extremely direct... Speaks without thinking twice... We were having lunch together when I mentioned that my boss is going overseas.... Then she asked if I'm oso going with my boss I replied," If given the opportunity.. then will like to come along.." Then she said of cos only ur boss go lar... Think u big shot meh!!!"
Besides this, she always ask me to give her a treat.. saying," I got two kids and hubby to support.." She said her hubby self-employed..
Think SELF-employed=FULL-TIME HOUSE HUSBAND!!! Say hubby self-employed still so greedy to the extent of wanting to ask for treats... Hubby got income, she oso got income.. still so greedy...
Recently, company give me a laptop.. Am oso given a personal pin.. can't divulge the pin code to anyone as it gives access to work from home..
She walked towards me and said," Hey.. lend me your laptop leh!!!" Then I told her, "sorry... I oso need to use and then pin code is personal one... Boss says can't divulge to anyone.." She simply turned her head and while walking off, she said out loud," NO NEED TO BE SO HAO LIAN ONE!!!"
She is simply behaving in such a CHILDISH manner.....Oreadi a MOTHER OF TWO and still behaves like in her eighteens or twenties... Always wait till her kids go to bed and then watch the drama of her FAVE KOREAN IDOL till very late at night.......
Always complain that her husband is very bad tempered... Think she's the one..... She also once said that married also can divorce one mah... Such a woman.. I really sympathise with her hubby...
Yeah.. she's of chinese background..Originally posted by freestyle:i bet shes of a chinese background?
of cos not.. onli discovered her true character as been gg for lunch wif her quite often recently...Originally posted by Gedanken:So why are you having lunch with someone you despise?
Well. nothing's wrong wif posting this on the forum.... it's rather common... if this makes u frustrated.. then there's no need for you to even bother to send a reply.... LOL...Originally posted by alkaiden:are u a gal? does whining on an internet forum makes u feel any better?
if ur a man, juz shut the b.itch up kthnxbye
i bet she is singaporean with chinese background..Originally posted by genie88:Yeah.. she's of chinese background..
Hahahaha.... Tong Xin Yuan... crap show.Originally posted by ShutterBug:I also find ladies with Chinese (Mandarin) background so unbearable!
Maybe they watch too much of those silly Channel 8 programs?
Avoid her for lunchOriginally posted by genie88:Got a colleague in her "THIRTIES" who is extremely direct... Speaks without thinking twice... We were having lunch together when I mentioned that my boss is going overseas.... Then she asked if I'm oso going with my boss I replied," If given the opportunity.. then will like to come along.." Then she said of cos only ur boss go lar... Think u big shot meh!!!"
Besides this, she always ask me to give her a treat.. saying," I got two kids and hubby to support.." She said her hubby self-employed..
Think SELF-employed=FULL-TIME HOUSE HUSBAND!!! Say hubby self-employed still so greedy to the extent of wanting to ask for treats... Hubby got income, she oso got income.. still so greedy...
Recently, company give me a laptop.. Am oso given a personal pin.. can't divulge the pin code to anyone as it gives access to work from home..
She walked towards me and said," Hey.. lend me your laptop leh!!!" Then I told her, "sorry... I oso need to use and then pin code is personal one... Boss says can't divulge to anyone.." She simply turned her head and while walking off, she said out loud," NO NEED TO BE SO HAO LIAN ONE!!!"
She is simply behaving in such a CHILDISH manner.....Oreadi a MOTHER OF TWO and still behaves like in her eighteens or twenties... Always wait till her kids go to bed and then watch the drama of her FAVE KOREAN IDOL till very late at night.......
Always complain that her husband is very bad tempered... Think she's the one..... She also once said that married also can divorce one mah... Such a woman.. I really sympathise with her hubby...
I am a gal . Not all gals whine on an internet forum , likewise not many men have the balls to shut the biatch up .Originally posted by alkaiden:are u a gal? does whining on an internet forum makes u feel any better?
if ur a man, juz shut the b.itch up kthnxbye
That's true. If she is , I suggest u find a new job.Originally posted by dragg:if she is not the boss's secretary then it should be ok.