aiyo no need so like dat lah....u should thx the others here they suggested more simplier ways to transfer your 30 files...u may 12 try the thumbdrive guy one butt must return himokay...make sure he only interested in helping u not other things elseOriginally posted by Poolman:newmanmback is defintely a PRO guy .
Pro sia this chap .
Thanks Pro .
behind also dun have?Originally posted by Poolman:I bought the thumb drive ..... happily brought home , and know what , my window 98 doesn't have the driver to use the thumb drive .
Must download from the web , now my old pc dunno why , cannot go in internet explorer ...
Internet cable plugged in at the back?Originally posted by Poolman:I bought the thumb drive ..... happily brought home , and know what , my window 98 doesn't have the driver to use the thumb drive .
Must download from the web , now my old pc dunno why , cannot go in internet explorer ...
you bought a thumbdrive without the mini CD that contains the driver ? Guess you did not read whats written on the cover of the thumbdrive ... Most will state which OS is most suitable for it . Example : WindowsME, W2k , XPpro etc ...Originally posted by Poolman:I bought the thumb drive ..... happily brought home , and know what , my window 98 doesn't have the driver to use the thumb drive .
That's right ... w/o the mini cd software .Originally posted by nick34:you bought a thumbdrive without the mini CD that contains the driver ? Guess you did not read whats written on the cover of the thumbdrive ... Most will state which OS is most suitable for it . Example : WindowsME, W2k , XPpro etc ...
Hope you can find your drivers online ... I got myself a Irda port years back and i couldnt find any of the drivers online
Good luck to you
u r saying USB ? USB got , but my InterNet Explorer dunno why , cannot log-in now .Originally posted by SBS9828X:behind also dun have?![]()