I think what happens is that a lot of people see only one side of homosexuality - that of the sex. Just like people who look at inter-racial marriages, focus on the difference in races, and people who look at May-december romances focus on the age - people forget that essentially it is love that binds two people together regardless of all the obstacles that stand in the way, be it age, race or sex.Originally posted by HENG@:u know in general most of them are very nice people right? certainly more open than most straight people are. i mean just look at the number of guys who feel a need to "hate" butches becos they're losing out to butches. Its disgusting. I feel sad for all parents who have males as children because their children are helping to perpetuate hate across society. That kind of action surely brings bad karma to the whole family.
And its no wonder males have a lower life expectancy rate.
they will symathise because men are just attacking and hating butches unfairly. men behave badly like that, u think women will find that attractive? If u think so, I've got news for u: acting like a foolish jerk will not endear u men to women.Originally posted by FBI:haha u're right but luckily i don get to know any butches. I don understand why gals will sympatise with butches?
haha i don relaly give a damn u see, u know.Originally posted by HENG@:they will symathise because men are just attacking and hating butches unfairly. men behave badly like that, u think women will find that attractive? If u think so, I've got news for u: acting like a foolish jerk will not endear u men to women.
i think u've hit the nail on the head.Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I think what happens is that a lot of people see only one side of homosexuality - that of the sex. Just like people who look at inter-racial marriages, focus on the difference in races, and people who look at May-december romances focus on the age - people forget that essentially it is love that binds two people together regardless of all the obstacles that stand in the way, be it age, race or sex.
I think some men simply cannot tolerate any competition to their own perceived masculinity. i.e. hatred for butches. and even those who don't go that far, listen to them go on and on about how scary and less deserving of love assertive, and more 'aggressive' women are - as the cartoon say, they are just insecure.
i suppose not. but it must be hard being insecure in your own masculinity?Originally posted by FBI:haha i don relaly give a damn u see, u know.
good, i like u hahahaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:wadeva.. both seems disgusting to me.. but i support gays..![]()
Originally posted by FBI:good, i like u hahaha
reading your post i suppose u are 1 damn butch yourself, haha well i'm sorry i dunno u are oneOriginally posted by HENG@:
the less u say, the less people know u are insecure ok? dun keep letting us know u're a closet homosexual pls. we dun want to know. thanks![]()
how did u noe? heng is one chio lesbion here ok... juz dat she looks more manly.... almost there to butch...Originally posted by FBI:reading your post i suppose u are 1 damn butch yourself, haha well i'm sorry i dunno u are one![]()
quite obvious enough, heng was like defending butch and standing up for them so there goes my guessOriginally posted by aHGer^83:how did u noe? heng is one chio lesbion here ok... juz dat she looks more manly.... almost there to butch...![]()
ahahahaOriginally posted by FBI:reading your post i suppose u are 1 damn butch yourself, haha well i'm sorry i dunno u are one![]()
I dun have to say too much. Im definately not a butch.Originally posted by FBI:quite obvious enough, heng was like defending butch and standing up for them so there goes my guess
seriously hahaha.. i felt sad for her parents, give birth to a gal in the end...
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:I think some men simply cannot tolerate any competition to their own perceived masculinity. i.e. hatred for butches. and even those who don't go that far, listen to them go on and on about how scary and less deserving of love assertive, and more 'aggressive' women are - as the cartoon say, they are just insecure.
u jus don understand, it's not whether we will lose to them but jus dunno why we will DIS them whenever we saw butches, i truly believe that u are one yourself because no men will defend butches as far as i know.Originally posted by HENG@:
u dunno. so im telling u why.Originally posted by FBI:u jus don understand, it's not whether we will lose to them but jus dunno why we will DIS them whenever we saw butches, i truly believe that u are one yourself because no men will defend butches as far as i know.
if u are a butch, who knows? U are the frog in the well, men will never support butch for sure! IF there is we only treat her or him like a fren!Originally posted by HENG@:u dunno. so im telling u why.
as for no men will defend butches, u better think again because you have a frog in the well view of the world.
all i can say is im definately not a butch. I dislike masculinity, for one, so it would be very very weird if i was a butch.
ah ger u ee me b4, how can u anyhow say im butch? wah lau u cheat my feelings ahOriginally posted by aHGer^83:how did u noe? heng is one chio lesbion here ok... juz dat she looks more manly.... almost there to butch...![]()
im sorry. YOU are the frog in the well.Originally posted by FBI:if u are a butch, who knows? U are the frog in the well, men will never support butch for sure! IF there is we only treat her or him like a fren!
it shows that u can go for a butch haircut in the pastOriginally posted by HENG@:ah ger u ee me b4, how can u anyhow say im butch? wah lau u cheat my feelings ah
hey my hair now grow past my shoulders le. very long n nice.![]()
this is stupid, why would i felt insecure abt my sex lmaox. THis is dumb. When someone like u ard will men speaj their point of views infront of u? no man.. thkn abt it. u are not a men and u won't understand and then i somehow felt that u have something similar to butchOriginally posted by HENG@:im sorry. YOU are the frog in the well.
the "men" u speak of, are only a small bunch of people u know. I personally know a lot of people who do not have anything or any hate against butches. If u think the small amount of men u know is representative of men all over the world, u're sadly wrong. Only men who are insecure in their own sexuality and masculinity will never support butch. Im sorry to see u only have other men like u to mix around with. Are u actually attracted to them? Do they know u like them?
ahahahaha. pls leh. if u dun know anything, dun come here n anyhow say leh.Originally posted by FBI:it shows that u can go for a butch haircut in the past![]()
ahahahahaha. im sorry u just don't know much about me do u?Originally posted by FBI:this is stupid, why would i felt insecure abt my sex lmaox. THis is dumb. When someone like u ard will men speaj their point of views infront of u? no man.. thkn abt it. u are not a men and u won't understand and then i somehow felt that u have something similar to butch
u sounds like one yourself haha and after all arguements the best shot u got is only "sexually insecure", btw sorry i'm that mean and i love dissing at ppl especially gays, butches and sissies. If those butches not happy abt come, and i make sure they got owned. And then, u dunno much abt me 2. SO u are now a pot calling a kettle black.Originally posted by HENG@:ahahahahaha. im sorry u just don't know much about me do u?
its not dumb. psychologically, it is scientifically proven that people who have the feelings u do, are insecure about yr sex etc.
as for men not speaking their views around me, im sorry but i think u don't know me well enuf to say they don't dare speak their views in front of me. Afterall, u're assuming im a butch when im not.
u love being a bigot u mean. and therefore, the case is closed. because:Originally posted by FBI:u sounds like one yourself haha and after all arguements the best shot u got is only "sexually insecure", btw sorry i'm that mean and i love dissing at ppl especially gays, butches and sissies. If those butches not happy abt come, and i make sure they got owned. And then, u dunno much abt me 2. SO u are now a pot calling a kettle black.