sorry i don even feel any sense of humilation so i guess u had used the wrong term. btw i guessed that u had a spikey hair gf hahahahahahahaOriginally posted by HENG@:u love being a bigot u mean. and therefore, the case is closed. because:
now u can read my PM, realise how WRONG u are, and we will end it here, or u really want, i can humiliate u further.![]()
u guessed wrong again. u do really love to be wrong all the time eh?Originally posted by FBI:sorry i don even feel any sense of humilation so i guess u had used the wrong term. btw i guessed that u had a spikey hair gf hahahahahahaha
why should i be broadcasting my private details to everyone else here?Originally posted by FBI:nobody knows man, really. If u are really innocent abt it so why did u pm me instead of saying your views ehre? Need me publish your pm here?
it's private stuff but i don think it'es necessary to hide it because there's nothing ashame or embarrassed abt it. Unless something is wrong or somehow..Originally posted by HENG@:why should i be broadcasting my private details to everyone else here?
and why do u have to be a jerk?
its private stuff, and i don't wish to broadcast it. u should respect my decision.Originally posted by FBI:it's private stuff but i don think it'es necessary to hide it because there's nothing ashame or embarrassed abt it. Unless something is wrong or somehow..
aite, i have no intention of boradcasting it anway..Originally posted by HENG@:its private stuff, and i don't wish to broadcast it. u should respect my decision.
last i looked, the alienation for them here seems quite strong.Originally posted by redstone:Masculine women don't seem to be alienated....
But feminine men seem to.....![]()
ya homophobics also not normal people. its a medical fact also. u can ask any straight person. REAL straight person have nothing against gays les or bis. only those closet homos got problem with them. so that is proof that homophobes are not normal.Originally posted by innosaint:Butch/gays/les or homos....... last time i checked, all really not normal ppl.
Ask any straight person! it a fact. not to mention a medical one at it.
U can put a vote to prove me wrong though...... but i doubt it!
i will disagree. u need to understand them better.... not asking you to be homo, but just understand why they are who and what they are in the first place lor.Originally posted by innosaint:Butch/gays/les or homos....... last time i checked, all really not normal ppl.
Ask any straight person! it a fact. not to mention a medical one at it.
U can put a vote to prove me wrong though...... but i doubt it!
u not afraid they accuse u of being gay or homo ah? like they accuse me lidat? these ignorant people always assume that if someone defends gays, they must be gay themselves.Originally posted by ^tamago^:i will disagree. u need to understand them better.... not asking you to be homo, but just understand why they are who and what they are in the first place lor.
i have quite a lot of les friends, so at least i know the ground well enough to side you. it's more like i'm defending homo's in general, not just les alone or gays alone.Originally posted by HENG@:u not afraid they accuse u of being gay or homo ah? like they accuse me lidat? these ignorant people always assume that if someone defends gays, they must be gay themselves.
Got such thing meh? Straight ppl & REAL straight ppl ?Originally posted by HENG@:ya homophobics also not normal people. its a medical fact also. u can ask any straight person. REAL straight person have nothing against gays les or bis. only those closet homos got problem with them. so that is proof that homophobes are not normal.
CNA is what rubbish? Watch BBC or something respectable for a change.Originally posted by gangsterkillar:Got such thing meh? Straight ppl & REAL straight ppl ?
Guess you trying to be Defensive here!
Maybe you did not watch CNA on report Gays & lesbiens. Almost every ppl interviewed dun give much![]()
on them.
I guess some ppl can be girlish or tomboy, but to be Lesbiens or Homos, i really gonna "Kek sim" if those were my kids!!!
God created Adam & eve, not adam & steve or Madam & EVE !![]()
oh whoever i am, i dun really care.Originally posted by ^tamago^:in conclusion, singaporeans in general are still skeptic and intolerant of homosexuals, so really no point discussing about it here.
heng@, i think there is a long way to go before this sensitive group of individuals will be accepted for who you are... but it's okay to be who you want to be.
i don't think there are really roles in any gay relationships? maybe in singapore's gay society but thats because even the gays themselves don't realise u don't need to conform to roles. As far as I know, its a big misconception that one has to have fixed 'male' and 'female' roles even in straight relationships, much less gay ones. Since there aren't really any roles to speak of, in a real gay relationship, there is no switching of roles.Originally posted by stellazio:do they switch roles in a rs like the gays?![]()