Ya but then if he guilty why he came back surrender ?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pretty convinced. Firstly, if he isn't guilty, why he ran away?
Secondly, if he isn't guilty, why he kept silent throughout the trial?
Lastly, if I never remember wrongly, Straits Times reported that he "demostrated" how he killed Huang Na. There are pictures of him doing. It's too cruel.
Therefore, I said should.
me not insider only oso read news......Originally posted by skthk:Ya but then if he guilty why he came back surrender ?
maybe he do have mental problem ?
Remember how 1 ex foriegner soccer star escape too when charge with "Kelong" ? Michael Vana.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I am against his hanging because I do not believe the prosecution has moved beyond any reasonable doubt.
Well, this is Singapore, not Canberra. We do not have juries that hang themselves trying to reach verdicts. I am pretty sure this kind of cases in Western liberal democracies will result in hung juries the first time.Originally posted by mystiv:Though i would love to see justice being done to Huang Na, i am against it for now
Why? Simply because there's no evidence to prove that he is guilty
I prefer to feed Mike McCrea to the lions because he is 100% guilty of murder. Took Leng How may have killed, but I don't think it was intentional. As for the 4 commando instructors, there is nothing more to say.Originally posted by newmanmback:this should give us some insight to the case
they cannot prove u guilty unless u giv yourself away...why say see other ppl murder HN and later twist and turn again?
still can led police to the dead body...this one enough to put him in the prime suspect list oredi......
dun query lah...dun waste anymore of our sg ppl hard earned tax money on trails investigations and hearings and even pay this guy an inmate pay in jail
just feed him to the lions in the zoo![]()
u sined, u payOriginally posted by newmanmback:took manslaughter and murder still means taking another life....too bad he not rich man son mayb can then get manslaughter go prison only...ease depend on the country's court still have to pay for his life.
no mercy anyway...next time ppl know anyhow kill for no good reason what will happen to the smallisland of sg? ppl can just come and anyhow kill ppl or just sent some imbecile caze packer come anyhow kill say dun know what the f uck going on in his mind when he kill and run hide and seek ith no proper statement to defend himself then go court again waste tax payers (our tax payers ) money KNNB WTF
I wonder if one day ska-ly find out Took is innocent, but he kena Executed already.Originally posted by iveco:That is why I feel Took would have got a fairer hearing if this incident had taken place in Melbourne. There were too many holes in this case right from the start.
this is something fishyOriginally posted by zaxis:a malaysian that can walk through our woodlands checkpoint without passport clearance, escape back to his home town which is so close th thailand then surrender himself![]()
The risks of the death penalty.Originally posted by innosaint:I wonder if one day ska-ly find out Took is innocent, but he kena Executed already.
THEN HOW?![]()
Capital punishment should be abolished by hook or by crook.Originally posted by innosaint:I wonder if one day ska-ly find out Took is innocent, but he kena Executed already.
THEN HOW?![]()
neverminf...when find the real killer execute the killer lor...and then execute the judge and police men who said took was the murderer lor...until that day let keep our fingers crossed and dun forget to get on with our lives meanwhileOriginally posted by innosaint:I wonder if one day ska-ly find out Took is innocent, but he kena Executed already.
THEN HOW?![]()